Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 88 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 8 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
15 avril 2024

Have had Smile.io installed on our shop for a few years now without complaints. Always great customer service -- Thanks Lynn!

Wildebeest
États-Unis
Plus de 5 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Smile.io a répondu 18 avril 2024

Thank you for your lovely review. We are happy that Lynn was able to make you Smile :)

10 avril 2024

Amazing customer service from Joana. She and her team help me a lot for the problem that I had..

Thank you all for kind and hard work.

Kallos
Croatie
Environ 5 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Smile.io a répondu 12 avril 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review 💖 It was a pleasure assisting you!

-Joana

17 avril 2024

We've used Smile Loyalty & Rewards on our website for well over 2+ years now, and we've never regretted a single month.

Just recently, I had help from one of the support colleagues "Joana" and they were so fabulous! They not only helped with our issue, they went above and beyond, and left us very pleased with Smile's services.

So long as Smile keeps offering this outstanding service, they have a dedicated customer in us!

Thank you!

Fabulous Planning
Royaume-Uni
Presque 5 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Smile.io a répondu 21 avril 2024

Thanks for leaving a review! We agree that Joana is indeed fabulous 💖

Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions. We're always here when you need us!

Smile Team ✨

26 mars 2024

Very fast and helpful support

Appointed
États-Unis
Plus de 5 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Smile.io a répondu 28 mars 2024

Thanks for taking the time to rate us 5 stars! We really appreciate it 🙂

Yours in Loyalty,

✨ The Smile Support Team ✨

8 avril 2024

Amazing experience!

Lisa was very patient and helpful. Our team appreciates her and her assistance.

Buttercloth
États-Unis
Plus de 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Smile.io a répondu 10 avril 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review 💖 It was a pleasure assisting you!

Lisa - Smile Team✨

20 mars 2024

I’m a new Shopify owner and Andreandana Fitriah has been helping me get my Smile app set up. She got back to me so quickly and the set up has gone smoothly! Thanks for your help!

Ella Bella
Canada
Plus de 5 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Smile.io a répondu 22 mars 2024

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review! We really appreciate the kind words 🙏 We are happy Andreandana could help :)

Yours in Loyalty,

✨ The Smile Support Team ✨

19 mars 2024

We have used this awesome app for several years now and have been extremely happy with it -- and the results. HIGHLY recommend!

TiScrubs
États-Unis
Plus de 5 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Smile.io a répondu 21 mars 2024

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review! We really appreciate the kind words 🙏

Yours in Loyalty,

✨ The Smile Support Team ✨

20 mars 2024

Awesome customer service, quick response time, but most importantly - pointed me to the right solution.

Morning
Singapour
Plus de 5 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Smile.io a répondu 21 mars 2024

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review! We really appreciate the kind words 🙏

Yours in Loyalty,

✨ The Smile Support Team ✨

2 avril 2024

Great support received from the team whenever customer loyalty points issue arise. Recently a merged shopify customer account got messed up and Ezra made sure that the account was put back in balance and made operable again

The Coffee Company
Australie
Plus de 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Smile.io a répondu 4 avril 2024

Thanks for dropping in to leave a review! Ezra is a gem. Glad you were able to get help from him and that your issues were resolved in a timely manner 🤓

Yours in Loyalty,

✨ The Smile Support Team ✨

10 avril 2024

Very nice app - been using it for quite some time already and there are many features. Lynn was very helpful in answering our questions and resolving them too.

Oobi
Australie
Presque 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Smile.io a répondu 12 avril 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate us 5 stars! We really appreciate it 🤩

- Smile Team ✨