Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 88 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 8 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
11 janvier 2024

The Smile team was incredibly helpful in sorting out an issue we had with app integration. It's always great to have kind and knowledgeable staff backing up a product. Thanks for a great product!

Charliemadison Originals LLC
États-Unis
Presque 8 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Smile.io a répondu 13 janvier 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review! We really appreciate it 🙌

Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions. We're always here when you need us!


Smile Team ✨

21 décembre 2023

We've been using Smile since 2017 and just wanted to drop a review to say they're great. Having a rewards program that's easy to use and manage is amazing. Lots of good features and helpful customer support.

Frostbeard Studio
États-Unis
Presque 8 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Smile.io a répondu 4 janvier 2024

Thanks so much for taking the time to write this review!! We appreciate it so, so much & look forward to seeing your business continue to grow 🤩🚀🌈 It's wonderful to hear that you find Smile easy to use and our Support Team to be helpful 😊

Don't hesitate to reach out if there is anything we can help you with! 💖

- Smile Team ✨

8 janvier 2024

Chat feature was very responsive and kind to people who doing know what they are doing- such as me. Thank you Brandon. This 72-year-old appreciates the support

Rolling In Dough Bakery
États-Unis
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Smile.io a répondu 10 janvier 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review 🥰 Everyone here at Smile really appreciates it 💛

We are so delighted to hear that you had great experience with Brandon 🤩

Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions. We're always here if you need us!

- Smile Team ✨

2 février 2024

The onboarding has been quick and easy, with plenty of communication for Brandon and the team at Smile.io.

We are using the points for donations, rather than a discount and with the teams help we have been able to adapt the program to our needs and are happy with the results so far.

Thanks,

Hugo
Happy Dog UK
www.happydoguk.com

Happy Dog UK
Royaume-Uni
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Smile.io a répondu 3 février 2024

Thanks for leaving a review!

Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions. We're always here when you need us!

Smile Team ✨

30 janvier 2024

Joana was so helpful, she quickly understood what I needed and have recorded a video to show our client exactly what to do. Great quick service :)

DRKCrafts
Royaume-Uni
12 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Smile.io a répondu 31 janvier 2024

Thank you so much for your review, we really appreciate your kind words.

Cheers
Joana 🤩

20 décembre 2023

Been using Smile for years and never had an issue. The reward program works faultlessly, their pricing could be a little friendlier though as they hold back features unless you want to pay a lot more. 9/10

Stretch It Body Jewellery
Royaume-Uni
Plus de 6 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Smile.io a répondu 6 janvier 2024

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review - it helps us make Smile better!

8 avril 2024

Amazing experience!

Lisa was very patient and helpful. Our team appreciates her and her assistance.

Buttercloth
États-Unis
Plus de 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Smile.io a répondu 10 avril 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review 💖 It was a pleasure assisting you!

Lisa - Smile Team✨

16 janvier 2024

I had been struggling with a technical issue between two apps (Termly) and the Smile Team were quick to sort it and look into it. They kept me updated and also helped get Smile back up and running on my site. Really grateful to them!

Dalia Botanique
Royaume-Uni
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Smile.io a répondu 30 janvier 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review 🥰 It means so much and everyone here at Smile really appreciates it 💛

We are so delighted to hear that you have had great experiences with our support team 🤩

Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions. We're always here if you need us!

- Smile Team ✨

24 janvier 2024

The system is simple and easy to use, the support for when you are stuck is very efficient and friendly. Thanks Jade!

Dark Arts Coffee
Royaume-Uni
Environ 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Smile.io a répondu 25 janvier 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review 💛 It was a pleasure assisting you!

Jade - Smile Team✨

24 janvier 2024

I love a good app with the customer service chat!! I was able to chat with Andreandana and recieve all the help I needed. She went above and beyond. So happy with Smile!

Gussy Up Bow Co.
États-Unis
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Smile.io a répondu 27 janvier 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review! We really appreciate it! 🤩