Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 88 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 8 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
14 mars 2024

Bill and the Team at Smile were wonderful in listening and understanding the issue I had due to a recent change to my account that I brought to their attention. Within 48 hours they proposed a solution and implemented it with care and concern. I wish EVERY one of my vendors, software suppliers and more worked this way, the world would be a much better place with much bigger SMILEs, thats for sure! Thank you Bill & Team.

Upside Goods Co.
États-Unis
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Smile.io a répondu 16 mars 2024

Thanks for taking the time to rate us 5 stars! We really appreciate it 🙂

Yours in Loyalty,

✨ The Smile Support Team ✨

6 mars 2024

The app works well and the support team is very helpful and accommodating!

Emme Diane
États-Unis
Environ 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Smile.io a répondu 8 mars 2024

Thank you for your kind review!

19 février 2024

Best rewards app ever and the support team is quick and super helpful
! Thank you Lynn for helping me out so quickly and got my problem solved.

Bella Gina Boutique
États-Unis
Presque 5 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Smile.io a répondu 22 février 2024

Thank you for your review - we are happy to hear Lynn was super helpful to you! Enjoy the app :)

- The Smile Team

19 mars 2024

Excellent customer service from Jade with updating our rewards program to ensure we can continue to bring this service to our customers. Happy to be a loyal user of Smile!

Charlie and Fox
Australie
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Smile.io a répondu 21 mars 2024

Thanks for taking the time to rate us 5 stars! We really appreciate it 🙂

Yours in Loyalty,

✨ Jade & The Smile Support Team ✨

6 mars 2024

Fantastic customer support second to none! Fast response time, so helpful and Karen went the extra mile :) 10/10 star in customer service!

Tuesday Label
Nouvelle-Zélande
Presque 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Smile.io a répondu 8 mars 2024

Thanks for leaving a review! So glad to hear that Karen was able to quickly answer your questions and that you found her to be helpful. This is what it's all about :)))

29 février 2024

Been using Smile for about 3 years now and I am still impressed every day. Great app and great service, thanks Smile team!

Mothercity Liquor
Afrique du Sud
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Smile.io a répondu 1 mars 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review! We are happy to hear that you are happy with Smile!

Yours in Loyalty,

✨ Jade &The Smile Support Team

30 mars 2024

Very helpful

Giali Lashes
Australie
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Smile.io a répondu 1 avril 2024

Thanks for leaving a review! Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions. We're always here when you need us!

Smile Team ✨

5 mars 2024

Excellent app with great support.

Naturopath Herbals
Australie
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Smile.io a répondu 8 mars 2024

Thanks for leaving a review! Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions. We're always here when you need us!

Smile Team ✨

30 mars 2024

Fast, easy resolution! Representative was very helpful with no hassle.

Soothe Candle Co
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Smile.io a répondu 1 avril 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review! We really appreciate it 🙌

Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions. We're always here when you need us!


Smile Team ✨

16 avril 2024

Helpful customer service

Fake Bake, LLC
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Smile.io a répondu 18 avril 2024

Thank you for your lovely review. If you have any other questions we will be happy to help!