Smile: Loyalty & Rewards , 리뷰 5,925개

전체 평점
4.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 88%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 8%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 1개입니다
2016년 9월 27일

Nice but not for $59 per month

Hiteck Hobby
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 24시간
2022년 3월 31일

I just started using this app! I had some questions at first but the customer service was amazing helping me set the app up!

TayCo Boutique
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 22시간
답글 Smile.io개 2022년 4월 1일

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your lovely review 💖 If there's anything that we can do to turn your 3 star experience into a 5 star one - please don't hesitate to let us know! Happy to help 😄

2018년 9월 15일에 편집됨

tienen un error en compartir en facebook ( no lo comparti y aun asi me dio los puntos) :C la idea es buena pero tiene fallas la app

Bluendig
멕시코
앱 사용 기간 대략 4시간
2020년 11월 22일

This needs a lot of work. I love what you guys have done to make set up simple from an admin's perspective, but the customer experience is horrible. I want to be able to tell customers about the referral program directly and redirect them to a page to sign up. Right now everything is crammed in that widget, and it's very confusing as to how to get more details about any of the programs. After signing up, there are no directions on what to do as a follow up action. This is also not embedded into shopify at all, the customer has no idea before or after the checkout that they are accruing points or what they are worth. This needs a lot of work! Overall, this had a very low conversion rate, so we're moving to something else.

Supply Hawk
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 3시간
답글 Smile.io개 2020년 11월 25일

Hello there! Thank you so much for your candid review and feedback! This is so helpful for our product team to make improvements to the product. Thank you very much for this!

2019년 5월 8일

It will wonderful to have a review section for a free package. if it had, I would have given smile i.o a 5 star

thekrieit
싱가포르
앱 사용 기간 대략 2시간
답글 Smile.io개 2019년 5월 8일

Thanks for the feedback! We'll be in touch via email to discuss some options :)

2016년 10월 8일

Its ok!
Who knows, only just beginning..

Ila And Lane
영국
앱 사용 기간 대략 2시간
2017년 2월 19일

it's an easy set up except for code retrieval

In Ur Closet
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1시간
2021년 1월 28일

Nice app! Unfortunately you can choose only 1 language. Doesn't work for stores with more than one language.

À LA MODE
스페인
앱 사용 기간 대략 1시간
답글 Smile.io개 2021년 1월 29일

Bonjour! Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. We really appreciate the feedback about the need to support multiple languages on a single store. While we do support translations to a single language (English, French, German, Spanish, & Portuguese), multi-language support is something we'll definitely consider for future updates to Smile 😊

2017년 4월 9일

I think Swell gives you more than enough for the free account. Tooth doesnt really give you that much customization.

Club Mnml
미국
앱 사용 기간 38분
2020년 9월 23일

Hello dear, I installed it to try it on, and unfortunately I cant have it in french :( Do you have a solution for that ?

narcisses
프랑스
앱 사용 기간 13분
답글 Smile.io개 2020년 9월 23일

Hey there! Thanks for your review! We do have a French version coming very soon! I'll send you over an email with more information :)