Smile: Loyalty & Rewards , 리뷰 5,932개

전체 평점
4.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 88%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 8%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 1개입니다
2019년 10월 8일에 편집됨

So close to being a great app, but there seems to be a major error on how the app calculates points on sales.

If like us you choose to base rewards points on the product price before tax and shipping is added, beware that the app takes the total order amount then deducts the VAT inclusive delivery fee and also deducts the total VAT for the whole order, resulting in VAT on delivery being deducted twice and fewer points awarded than the customer is expecting. Instead, it should base the rewardable total on the product total before VAT.

Photo Boards®
영국
앱 사용 기간 거의 3년
답글 Smile.io개 2019년 10월 8일

Thank you for the feedback! We'll be sending an email your way shortly to help!

2019년 4월 4일

Mediocre so far, expensive and pushy to review them. 3/5, understand these take time to develop a user base but due to the pay-to-play monthly fee it will be an expensive bill before anything too substantial happens.

Nuts About Life
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 거의 3년
답글 Smile.io개 2019년 4월 8일

Hey there! Thank you for the feedback. We'll be in touch via email to chat more.

2016년 3월 21일

Still trying to figure out the why coupons dont work.

Averill Embroidery
미국
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
2020년 9월 26일

The free tier has been great to get us going, but the prices jump steeply if you wish to upgrade features. The features we need are in the $199 a month tier, which is quite steep for what we are. Our customers are saying they never knew we had a loyalty program, we wish it was a little more obvious than a star at the bottom of our homepage. Hunting around for a similar program with more small business friendly pricing. (Not every business is a startup with crazy amounts of capital trying to scale up in ridiculous amounts of time )

P. Cottontail & Co.
미국
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
답글 Smile.io개 2020년 9월 29일

Thank you so much for your review and feedback here! This is so valuable to us. Our team has been in touch regarding this💖

2022년 1월 21일

We've been a customer for ages and I should note, we're going to remain a customer for now. But, don't count on their support team. I want to go on their VIP program and have been asking support about what the VIP program can offer our business. Basically, what I'm seeing they can offer through my own research, support are saying they don't do - but I can definitely see that you can offer % discounts. Support is saying, no not possible. When I mentioned we should try another rewards program support said 'See ya later!' Thanks guys. Really feeling the love.

Byron Bay Gifts
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 거의 2년
답글 Smile.io개 2022년 1월 21일

Hi there,

Thank you for sharing your honest feedback. We've reviewed the conversation and agree that your experience didn't match our usual high standards on this occasion.

One of our experience team leaders has followed up with you directly to address this.

We look forward to working together to make things right.

2017년 4월 2일

Confusing at first but once you use it you can pick it up

Youth Fanatics Gear
미국
앱 사용 기간 거의 2년
2017년 5월 30일

I hate that I can't update info on my phone! Otherwise works great

Gia Rose Handmade
미국
앱 사용 기간 거의 2년
2016년 7월 12일

After a few early issues the app works great :)

Luchodillitos Co Uk
영국
앱 사용 기간 거의 2년
2021년 3월 9일

Very cool app. By far the best quality when it comes to Loyalty rewards program. However I have to mark it down for not having a manual translation option available when there is only 5 default languages to choose from.

Mig&Mini
덴마크
앱 사용 기간 거의 2년
답글 Smile.io개 2021년 3월 10일

Thank you for sharing your open and honest feedback. We rolled out the translations feature relatively recently (right at the end of 2020), and so we're being careful to ensure everything is stable before considering how to grow it further.

I'm keen to learn what language support you're looking for, so I'll reach out with a follow-up message soon.

Glad to hear that that you're enjoying the core loyalty program though! 🙂

2022년 5월 12일

This is a great app. Its expensive but having trouble growing my rewards as the base programme doesnt offer nudges . Its is a super important aspect of this app . Please consider offering as we will get more growth and stay with the app .

Mount Longboards New Zealand
뉴질랜드
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과