Smile: Loyalty & Rewards , 리뷰 5,936개

전체 평점
4.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 88%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 8%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 1개입니다
2017년 4월 15일

Set up very easy, lovely user friendly interface that's made for real people - nicely done Sweet Tooth! However it's disappointing that you can't edit some really basic colour choices as part of the 'customise' process...unless you upgrade of course!! Almost deleted the App when I realised this as I feared the whole 'Free' thing would have too many limitations. But, persevered largely because of the positive reviews for the free version... In terms of how well it works we'll have to wait and see what happens! Fingers crossed....

That Pedal Show Shop
영국
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
2021년 3월 10일

Only 3 star because there isn't Italian Language. I think you can improve it with other languages...

bunnyslove
스위스
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
답글 Smile.io개 2021년 3월 10일

Hello! Thank you for sharing your open and honest feedback. We rolled out the translations feature relatively recently (right at the end of 2020), and so we're being careful to ensure everything is stable before considering how to grow it further.

We're tracking feedback for other languages internally, so we'll add your details to that list. I hope we can accommodate you in the future.

2020년 6월 26일

i am not very computer sabby, this point system is confusing- customer purchased an item. did not use credits and it automatically deducted 500 points from her acct without using her earned points. Im very confused!

hpl jewelry
미국
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
답글 Smile.io개 2020년 6월 26일

Hey there! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! I'm so sorry to hear that you're finding the points program confusing. We'll send you over an email to help out right away! :)

2020년 1월 7일

I’ve used this app for 3 months on the 50$/month plan. It looked like a great concept at first, but for such a high price it lacks several important features (or only makes them available on a 200$/month plan) :

There is no analytics or any kind of way to view how customers spend their points (or if they even do) on the 50$ plan.

A major feature that’s also missing is the integration with emailing apps to allow customers to redeem points by subscribing to the newsletter. That should be a top feature for any kind of rewards system.

The interface is too limited, with very few customization possibilities. I understand it has to be user-friendly, but this is oversimplified. The intrusive popup widget gets old really fast. If it was a fairly new app I’d understand, but they’ve been around for years and should have had improved by now.

The support is alright which is why I’m still giving it 3 stars, but overall I don’t feel like this is worth the cost.

Kurafuchi
프랑스
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
답글 Smile.io개 2020년 1월 8일

Hi there! Thank you for your honest review :) We'll send you over an email to help out!

2017년 10월 10일에 편집됨

This app is awesome and so is their employee Maggie who answered all of my questions. It's 5/5 stars with her, 4/5 without.

Update: I'm moving it down to three stars since there have been a number of issues, and we are waiting to hear back from the the support team on this. Maybe with prompt response and resolution it will go back to a 5 start review.

Zenbooth
미국
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
2017년 1월 13일에 편집됨

The loyalty discounts are based on discount codes. Shopify still doesn't allow multiple discount codes on one order, so if you use discounts regularly this is a waste of time.. for now.

Wig Galaxy
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
2016년 11월 25일

I really like this app. It's just too expensive for a small business that's just starting out. I really hate that you cant name your discounts unless you spend $200 a/m. You'd think that would be a basic feature but its not which means that if you want to customize a reward for a certain promotion or customer you can't do it. Other than that the app is great and serves a good purpose for any business that want's to reward their customers.

The Amp Or Die Website
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
2019년 1월 22일

I can't redeem the customers points at point of sale. I can see the dropdown in Shopify POS that says "redeem this customer's points" but all it does is show me the customer and how many points. It doesn't give me the option to redeem. I then have to go to the website (time consuming for the customer) and pull the code and type it in. Please fix this.

Hadwin House
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
2021년 3월 31일

I had this app for a little over a year, and it was great. It wasn't until a couple months ago my store started to slow down. Many factors in my speed test pointed to this app. I reached out to CS, they assured me all was fine. But today i decided to remove the app, and my website has improved so much speed wise. I dont know what the issue was, maybe a bug. I don't know. But sadly i had to remove this app from my store.

Three little bows
영국
앱 사용 기간 12개월
답글 Smile.io개 2021년 3월 31일

Hey there! Thanks so much for your detailed feedback & review. We've sent over an email to help out! :) Looking forward to hearing from you soon!

2022년 12월 23일

Its barely good enough considering it is free. There are issues with finding customers. The search is difficult and will only find exact, full matches. You cant just search by a first or last name. you have to have both.

The price offerings go from free to $50 to $200 a month. Which they need a lower cost option with features I could actually use. most of the feature even at the premium package just aren't useful.

Ashton Renee Boutique
미국
앱 사용 기간 12개월
답글 Smile.io개 2022년 12월 29일

Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate it! One of our team members has reached out to discuss your points made below.
- Hannah & The Smile Team :)