리뷰 (6,185)

전체 평점
4.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 88%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 8%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 1개입니다
2023년 12월 11일

Add a smile team to the points collection box and leave a comment in order to collect points through this method

prettify
이집트
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
답글 Smile.io개 2023년 12월 12일

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review - it helps us make Smile better! We've reached out personally via email to get more context on what you are looking for.

2023년 11월 29일

Joana was great at answering all my question and concerns. I am satisficed with her service.

Amerisal Foods LLC
미국
앱 사용 기간 6개월
답글 Smile.io개 2023년 12월 2일

Thank you for your review. We have reached out via email to see if there is anything we can improve on.

Cheers

The Smile Team

2023년 10월 30일

Great customer service and response time - I wish you could just switch CMS systems with having to create a new account but the overall process was painless.

Thanks guys

Comic Book Quest
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 9시간
답글 Smile.io개 2023년 11월 1일

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback - we are really happy to hear you had a smooth onboarding process!

2023년 11월 7일

5 star customer service. Lisa was able to quickly answer my question and confirmed my suspicion.

3 stars because smile.io does not currently offer a way to exclude a collection from point redemption. The solution is clunky - create a collection that does not include those items. That works but is not ideal

Christine Ann Nicols
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1시간
답글 Smile.io개 2023년 11월 9일

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review and share your feedback with us! We are always looking for ways to improve and value your thoughts and ideas 🙌

We'll be here if there is ever anything else we can help you with 😊

- Smile Team✨

2023년 11월 22일

The customer is really great and really friendly.

Sweet Life
미국
앱 사용 기간 15일
답글 Smile.io개 2023년 12월 2일

Thank you for your review. We have reached out via email to see if there is anything we can improve on.

Cheers

The Smile Team

2023년 11월 26일

So far so good

Mineral Mystic
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 7시간
답글 Smile.io개 2023년 12월 2일

Thank you for your review. We have reached out via email to see if there is anything we can improve on.

Cheers

The Smile Team

2016년 8월 2일

Great Program. It has been a little difficult for me/my customers and have had some complaints, but overall it is a great program. I do wish there was a phone number to speak with someone directly, rather than having to go back and forth on email.

Mommas Best Homemade
미국
앱 사용 기간 7년 초과
2016년 10월 12일

Awesome free app, I only wish there was an option for giving customers points at our own discretion (attending classes, for example)!

Crunch Natural Parenting
미국
앱 사용 기간 7년 초과
2019년 7월 1일에 편집됨

Our fans love getting rewards from The Plume Room. Discounts on vape products and referral bonuses create excitement. Smile works very well, and offers a customizable reward program.
https://www.theplumeroom.com

Theplumeroom
미국
앱 사용 기간 7년 초과
2017년 8월 18일

Better than the other app I tested out and got charged almost $150 for losing money.

Kevencraftrituals
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 7년