Smile: Loyalty & Rewards , 리뷰 6,017개

전체 평점
4.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 88%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 8%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 1개입니다
2023년 6월 5일

Très simple, et très efficace.
Seulement 4 étoiles car l’application n’est pas traduite en français

Le Dressing de Val
프랑스
앱 사용 기간 8개월
답글 Smile.io개 2023년 6월 5일

Merci beaucoup d'avoir laissé un avis. Nous sommes ravis que vous appréciez Smile!

Nous offrons en fait une traduction française de l'application. Nous vous avons contacté personnellement pour vous montrer comment vous pouvez changer la langue de votre programme en français.

Faites-nous savoir s'il y a autre chose avec quoi nous pouvons vous aider.

2023년 6월 21일

Quick and helpful support. Thank you!
Would be nice to have automatic program translations depending on the user.

Spécialités du Cèdre
스위스
앱 사용 기간 대략 2시간
답글 Smile.io개 2023년 6월 21일

We are so glad you found our support helpful, and we appreciate your feedback regarding languages. Our team has reached out to you personally with a workaround so that you can show the panel in multiple languages. We've also let our Product Team know about your request. Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you!

2024년 5월 20일

A very clear and user-friendly apps to setup your loyalty system. Overall is good. Customer service used to take long time to response, however currently has been improved, my problem can be solved within few hours.

B.Adore MY
말레이시아
2016년 8월 2일

Great Program. It has been a little difficult for me/my customers and have had some complaints, but overall it is a great program. I do wish there was a phone number to speak with someone directly, rather than having to go back and forth on email.

Mommas Best Homemade
미국
앱 사용 기간 7년 초과
2016년 10월 12일

Awesome free app, I only wish there was an option for giving customers points at our own discretion (attending classes, for example)!

Crunch Natural Parenting
미국
앱 사용 기간 7년 초과
2019년 7월 1일에 편집됨

Our fans love getting rewards from The Plume Room. Discounts on vape products and referral bonuses create excitement. Smile works very well, and offers a customizable reward program.
https://www.theplumeroom.com

Theplumeroom
미국
앱 사용 기간 7년 초과
2017년 2월 2일

Seems good so far, having a difficult time editing how to earn points though.

Pirates Pigtails
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 7년
2015년 9월 23일

Great rewards app, needs a few more features in the free subscription.

Theplayground
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 6년 초과
2022년 11월 8일

Fantastic App , prompt customer service when i needed it ! Integrates well with Klavigo and Shopify

Double C Saddlery Australia
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 6년 초과
답글 Smile.io개 2022년 11월 8일

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review, super glad we could help today :) - Jade <3

2019년 2월 16일

Great app, easy to integrate, beyond over priced. They hold a bit of a monopoly on the market and they sure milk it.

Crumble Candle Co.
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 6년
답글 Smile.io개 2019년 3월 26일

Thank you for reaching out and for the valuable feedback!