Smile: Loyalty & Rewards , 리뷰 5,920개

전체 평점
4.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 88%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 8%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 1개입니다
2016년 11월 27일에 편집됨

I cannot seem to figure out how to import my mailchimp list and actual customer lists. It only seems to want to do some POS customers but not all. I have customers from pinterest as well but cannot add their email or give them points and they have accepted marketing. I am sure I am probably doing something wrong :/
It's very beautiful and looks great, don't get me wrong. I think that I will have to look elsewhere for more easier integration.

Glam Geek
미국
앱 사용 기간 9개월
2017년 7월 5일

new to this app and shopify...$59 a month is too steep for a beginner

Charlush
미국
앱 사용 기간 9개월
2017년 1월 31일

Just installed the app, so far so good

R Health
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 9개월
2020년 3월 5일

Nice app but they REALLY need to have their own loyalty rewards template that we can use. Without it, having a rewards system is basically pointless.
Also the app doesn't allow any text button for mobile. Which means customers are expected to know an icon picture is the rewards button ( atleast on free plan)
then
as a said before, if there is no rewards template explaining the rewards customers will never use it because it was never explained. Please implement a rewards template or some sort of template explaining how rewards work. This is why sezzle is so great because it offers all kinds of branding templates making our job easier.

WIGKED WIGS
미국
앱 사용 기간 8개월
답글 Smile.io개 2020년 3월 6일

Hey there! Thank you for your review & feedback! We'll shoot you an email to help out 😊

2021년 11월 2일

I really love at the features 'Smile offers unfortunately you do have to pay to integrate with other apps but my customers definitely love the feature, customer Service is great and is offered to everyone not just paid members which can be very frustrating.

Beauty By Jenkins
미국
앱 사용 기간 8개월
답글 Smile.io개 2021년 11월 3일

Thank you so much for your review and your feedback! This is truly valuable to us 🙏

2020년 7월 13일에 편집됨

In general, this is a great loyalty program and I feel like it has definitely added value to my website. There are a few things that could improve; my customers tend to find the rewards panel confusing (I think the slider bar where they go to redeem their points really throws them off-I wish Smile would change this to make it more user-friendly!). I also did not find the start up info as helpful as I would have liked. More examples of how to set up your store and e-mails would have been awesome. That said, I will continue to use the program and recommend to others.

Lily Hill
미국
앱 사용 기간 8개월
답글 Smile.io개 2020년 7월 14일

Thank you for your review and feedback! We're going to be reaching out to help out more here :)

2018년 7월 14일에 편집됨

It's a very slick program, but definitely not right for my clientele. It was expensive (due to large customer database I had to be on the $600 plan) and I suspect it really is much more useful to people who are heavy on the email marketing (I'm not). I sell medical products and I think my customers saw it as too gimmicky. I have a high percentage of mobile sales and the widget was always in the way - a real problem on small screens. I reached out to my entire mailing list for feedback to see if they cared whether I kept it or not, and the only people that replied said to ditch it, that they had too many point programs to keep track of anyway. They found it too complicated to use. - I probably would have been more motivated to keep it if I could have had more options in terms of custom defined actions for point awards (beyond the fb/tw shares/likes).

The Dry Eye Shop
미국
앱 사용 기간 7개월
2016년 9월 22일

The set up was easy but results yet to know since I switched from another app with not much success after 6 months onto it to Sweet Tooth. At this point, the only thing I wish it can be better was it can be a pop up or perhaps located more prominently within the website. Right now, it's a small rectangle with small fonts at the bottom corner when website is viewed from desktop. It's at the bottom of the screen when view from phone. Still too early to tell if it can indeed inspire more sales from my existing customers and generate more leads from referrals and new sign ups. Will update my rating in couple of months time for a fair honest review.

Nail Art Singapore
싱가포르
앱 사용 기간 7개월
2016년 8월 30일에 편집됨

Editing this review due to recent circumstances:

Can no longer use this app due to a Javascript conflict. It is a great app, but willingness to actually fix the issue is lacking. Having to move to another provider because of it.

Gourmet Eliquid
영국
앱 사용 기간 7개월
2020년 12월 5일

I have only had the app for a little while now but so far so good! I would recommend this to other people. The only downside I see so far is to create a tiered system you need to be a pro member which is $5-600 a month which I think is a bit much. I feel you should have a smaller tier system for a the lower price plans and then allow option when you go onto pro they give you a bit more.

Alaralia
영국
앱 사용 기간 7개월
답글 Smile.io개 2020년 12월 6일

We are so happy to hear that you would recommend this to other people! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about our VIP feature and our Pro plan. Our VIP feature is definitely a popular one and we found that merchants who have an established customer base benefit the most from this. That said, we will take this feedback to help us improve our pricing to help more small businesses grow!