Smile: Loyalty & Rewards , 리뷰 5,066개

전체 평점
4.8
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 86%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 9%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 1개입니다
2022년 1월 21일

App works great and value for money is really good. you have the most important options for rewards given. Only 1 integration for the medium price is a little downsized in my opinion. at least two would make the app much more workable. Customization options are great.
The only thing Im really missing is the integration of a widget of smile in the page building process. So you could create a landing page where the customer has all access to all information for registration, see the balance, basically everything you can do in the launcher as of now. Shopfiy 2.0 now layed the path! Would be amazing to see!
Shoutout to the support really quick and clever responses. Shoutout to Jake, what a legend!

Birkholz Perfume Manufacture
독일
앱 사용 시간: 11개월
답글 Smile.io개 2022년 1월 21일

Thank you so much for your review and your feedback! This is truly valuable to us 🙏

2021년 12월 20일

Great app, fast and helpful support staff, especially Petrit. The Rewards program helped us connect better and have a beneficial relationship with our customers. Thank you all very much!

Annada
바레인
앱 사용 시간: 3개월
답글 Smile.io개 2021년 12월 21일

Hey thank you for the kind words, We think Petrit is awesome too. 😃 Best of luck with your program, we are always here if you need us!🥳

2021년 12월 12일

This is a good rewards program, but really lacking in options unless you pay the very high monthly fee.

Little Fanny Pants
미국
앱 사용 시간: 5개월
답글 Smile.io개 2021년 12월 13일

Thanks so much for the kind words and feedback alike! We completely understand that not all merchants are able to justify the cost of some plans. Feel free to reach out to us at help@smile.io to discuss free trials and custom pricing - we're happy to work with you on any features and/or plans you wanted to try out 🙂

Kind Regards,

Brandon - Merchant Experience Manager

2021년 11월 23일

We've just started using Smile and all of our customers like it so far! It is easy to start up and everyone is so helpful when you message (and quick to reply). So far so good!

The Summer Kitchen
미국
앱 사용 시간: 2개월
답글 Smile.io개 2021년 11월 23일

That's fantastic! So glad to hear your customers are liking Smile so far and it's been easy to set-up 😊Thanks for the review!

2021년 11월 18일

Good app and good/fast support. It´s expansive in Gold, but for 49€ it´s good what you get. Try it out

Goodsmith
독일
앱 사용 시간: 대략 2개월
답글 Smile.io개 2021년 11월 18일

Thank you so much for leaving us this review! So glad to hear that you're liking our app! 💖

2021년 11월 17일

Très bonne application, très bon service client, répond très bien aux questions même avec la barrière de la langue ^^ ! Je le recommande Une étoile perdu car le suivi des réseaux sociaux n'est pas encore au point.

L.M.C- Vêtements BIO
프랑스
앱 사용 시간: 4일
답글 Smile.io개 2021년 11월 18일

Merci beaucoup pour votre commentaire ! 🙌

2021년 11월 9일

I used this app for my client and it real helps me a lot . great technical support. Good job!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Next Miracle Nutrient
홍콩(중국 특별행정구)
앱 사용 시간: 13일
답글 Smile.io개 2021년 11월 9일

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review 💖 We're so glad we were able to help!

2021년 10월 20일

The customer service was prompt and service staff was very helpful in my enquiries. Easy to use app.

Pet Department SG
싱가포르
앱 사용 시간: 1년 초과
답글 Smile.io개 2021년 10월 20일

Thank you so much for your review 💖
Please don't hesitate to reach out to support if there's anything else that we can help with to make your experience great!

2021년 10월 7일

I use this app to connect and help create customer loyalty, how helpful and useful this sort of app.

MealRace
뉴질랜드
앱 사용 시간: 4개월
답글 Smile.io개 2021년 10월 11일

Thank you so much for your review and feedback 💖

2021년 9월 9일

So far, Smile has been incredible for our company. It's very user- and brand-friendly. I only wish I could snag our customer's birthdays from Smile to integrate into Klaviyo for our email flows!

Wynk Nu
미국
앱 사용 시간: 5개월
답글 Smile.io개 2021년 9월 9일

Good morning! Thanks for sharing your kind and honest feedback 😊 - brand customisation is one of my favourite features too!

If you have a developer, you should be able to retrieve the birthday from our API, and then populate it into Klaviyo using their API. If you haven't already, feel free to reach out and we can discuss options 😊