Smile: Loyalty & Rewards , 리뷰 6,023개

전체 평점
4.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 88%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 8%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 4월 25일

quick reply to my concerns, happy with the service.

FJ SWIM BIKINIS
미국
앱 사용 기간 4년 초과
답글 Smile.io개 2024년 4월 26일

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We genuinely appreciate you doing so 🙏

We did reach out to your last conversation thread to see if there was any additional feedback you could provide us. Hope to hear from you there to learn more about your experience using Smile 🤓

Yours in Loyalty,

✨ The Smile Support Team ✨

2024년 4월 6일

Straight forward user interface and responsive, friendly customer service

Whimsigirl
말레이시아
앱 사용 기간 대략 4년
2024년 4월 3일

Great app, great communication & customer support. Only a bit pricey for us at the moment, hopefully in the near future..!

agnogrocery
키프로스
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
2024년 3월 5일

Have been using this app for a while now, and it's mostly great. There are a couple of features in the higher tier program I wish the lower budget versions had, because I just don't do the business volume to justify paying more to be able to segment my really good customers or be able to expire points, which i think would be a good incentive to get people shopping.

Have only had to contact support a couple of times and they've been great and extremely responsive.

Old Main Emporium
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 4년
2024년 4월 25일

Joana helped a lot!

Rastah
미국
앱 사용 기간 5개월
답글 Smile.io개 2024년 4월 26일

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We genuinely appreciate you doing so 🙏

We did reach out to your last conversation thread to see if there was any additional feedback you could provide us. Hope to hear from you there to learn more about your experience using Smile 🤓

Yours in Loyalty,

✨ The Smile Support Team ✨

Show less

2024년 5월 20일

A very clear and user-friendly apps to setup your loyalty system. Overall is good. Customer service used to take long time to response, however currently has been improved, my problem can be solved within few hours.

B.Adore MY
말레이시아
앱 사용 기간 3개월
답글 Smile.io개 2024년 5월 24일

Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you can see an improvement in the app!

2024년 2월 22일

Super helpful customer service team.
App could do with better built-in analytics.

Manuka South
뉴질랜드
앱 사용 기간 3년 초과
답글 Smile.io개 2024년 2월 28일

Thank you for your review, we are so glad that our customer service team was able to help you! One of our team members has reached out to find out more about your analytics needs - we appreciate your feedback here :)

2024년 2월 15일

Good program, altough a little bit expensive. Let's see if it's wort it. Lisa from the Customer Servic was of great help.

Brothers in Arms
독일
앱 사용 기간 대략 3년
답글 Smile.io개 2024년 2월 18일

Thank you for your review! 🙏 We have reached out via email to see if there is anything we can improve on.

2024년 3월 15일

I don't have a lot of experience with the app yet so I am hesitant to rate it. But my experience reaching out to customer service to get help with early set up of the app was excellent and I would definitely recommend the app based on that alone - it can be so hard to get prompt and helpful customer service from a real human!

Barr Hill
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 2개월
2024년 3월 15일

It's too early to rate the app yet, as we have just recently added it. But, the help from Lynn to iron out some issues we experienced was great and very helpful.

VOYA Organic Beauty
아일랜드
앱 사용 기간 21일
답글 Smile.io개 2024년 3월 16일

Thank you so much for your review. We really appreciate it. We have reached out via email to see if there is anything further we can do to help.

Best regards

The Smile team.