Smile: Loyalty & Rewards , 리뷰 5,795개

전체 평점
4.8
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 87%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 8%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 1월 4일

Software works well but wasn't happy when they went from FREE to $200 a month. The team was avid about working with me to discount my particular account after having a free version for so long. I'm thankful for the dedicated customer service and adjustments. I'm looking forward to see how it functions with new features.

Farmhouse Teas
미국
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
답글 Smile.io개 2024년 1월 6일

Thank you for your review! 🙏 We have reached out via email to see if there is anything we can improve on.

Cheers

Joana - The Smile Team

2023년 12월 20일

The Smile team was great in helping us select a plan that best meets the needs of our company while still being cost effective. They were also very quick to respond when we had an issue with the Smile app and providing instructions and support to help us fix the issue. Wonderful customer support!

Nerdy Nuts
미국
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
답글 Smile.io개 2024년 1월 6일

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review! We're so glad to hear that you had a great experience with our support team 🤩

Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions! 💖

- Smile Team ✨

2023년 11월 21일

We've been using Smile for months and the program has been a great compliment to our customer loyalty offerings. Support is usually very prompt and helpful. The app interface requires a small learning curve, but easy once you're set up. Would happily recommend to others!

PRATIMA Skincare
미국
앱 사용 기간 4개월
답글 Smile.io개 2023년 12월 2일

Thank you for your review. We have reached out via email to see if there is anything we can improve on.

Cheers

The Smile Team

2023년 12월 11일

I give 4 star because I'm not yet using the apps, so I can give review about the system. The customer service staff is fast response and understood the question.

SugarStar
말레이시아
앱 사용 기간 6일
답글 Smile.io개 2023년 12월 13일

Thank you for your review - we really appreciate it! We are glad that our team was able to answer your questions quickly. We hope that you enjoy using the app :)

2023년 12월 9일

Great support and service when there are issues. Thank you for assisting us in resolving the problems we faced.

LOFT HOME
싱가포르
앱 사용 기간 8개월
답글 Smile.io개 2023년 12월 12일

Thanks so much for the kind words about our support team! I have reached out to you to see if there's any feedback you could provide that would help us understand how we can improve our app from your perspective. See you over in the chat threads 🤓

Yours in Loyalty,

Live Chat Manager - Brandon

2023년 12월 11일

Add a smile team to the points collection box and leave a comment in order to collect points through this method

prettify
이집트
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
답글 Smile.io개 2023년 12월 12일

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review - it helps us make Smile better! We've reached out personally via email to get more context on what you are looking for.

2023년 10월 20일에 편집됨

**Update**
The app itself has always functioned excellent and has been a great boost to our business.

A few weeks ago the pricing tiers had changed fairly significantly and though I was initially frustrated the team at smile worked very hard to find a solution that would work for our business needs and keep our rewards program uninterrupted for our customers..

Niagara Fresh Market
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
답글 Smile.io개 2023년 10월 4일

Thank you for your feedback it is really helpful to enable us to improve. I've reached out via email to see if we can help resolve this situation for you.

Best regards

David

2023년 12월 28일

So far, so good. We are still new top the app and exploring it. the CS team is awesome.

Pink Moon
미국
앱 사용 기간 14일
답글 Smile.io개 2024년 1월 6일

Thank you for your review - we really appreciate it! We are glad that our team was able to answer your questions quickly. We hope that you enjoy using the app :)

2023년 11월 29일

Joana was great at answering all my question and concerns. I am satisficed with her service.

Amerisal Foods LLC
미국
앱 사용 기간 6개월
답글 Smile.io개 2023년 12월 2일

Thank you for your review. We have reached out via email to see if there is anything we can improve on.

Cheers

The Smile Team

2023년 10월 9일에 편집됨

Customer service is great, but would love to be able to download copies of invoices from the app. An interim fix has been the that the lovely people at Smile now send us a link every month. The follow up service is also great. Thank you.

Beserk
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 6년 초과
답글 Smile.io개 2023년 9월 16일

Thank you so much for your kind review we really appreciate it. I've reached out via email to provide more info on the invoice feature we appreciate the feedback and will do what we can to action them.

Best regards

Smile team