评论 (6,111)

整体评分
4.9
每个评分等级的数量
  • 88% 的评分是 5 星
  • 8% 的评分是 4 星
  • 2% 的评分是 3 星
  • 1% 的评分是 2 星
  • 1% 的评分是 1 星
2024年5月19日

The Support officer-Andrea was fast and responded well to my queries. Liked the efficiency! Thanks!

ONE.SHOP | The Official Online Shop of ONE Championship
新加坡
大约4年 人在使用应用
Smile.io已回复 2024年5月21日

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review! We really appreciate it 💖

Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions. We're always here when you need us!

Smile Team ✨

2024年6月5日

Perfect app and great support when you have questions!!

Saint Charles
奥地利
大约3年 人在使用应用
Smile.io已回复 2024年6月7日

Thanks for dropping in to leave a review! Glad you were able to get the help you needed 🤓

Yours in Loyalty,

✨ The Smile Support Team ✨

2024年6月4日

Very helpful with any questions I’ve had throughout the years. And my customers love being able to rack up points for rewards!

Mega-licious Cookie Co.
美国
大约3年 人在使用应用
Smile.io已回复 2024年6月5日

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review! We really appreciate it 💖

Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions. We're always here when you need us!

Smile Team ✨

2024年5月1日

Super happy with this app and so are our customers

MEAT ME AT HOME
英国
接近6年 人在使用应用
Smile.io已回复 2024年5月6日

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review! We really appreciate the kind words 🙏

Jade & ✨ The Smile Support Team ✨

2024年5月29日

Smile io is one of the best app within apps that I've used.
There service is clear and fast. I could grow my sales with this app.

LINE FRIENDS SQUARE
韩国
3年多 人在使用应用
Smile.io已回复 2024年5月30日

Thank you so much for the kind words and for choosing Smile! 😃

编辑时间:2024年5月9日

This was a wonderful app until they switched it from free to paid. After it was switched over I could still edit customer profiles for awhile but not anymore - super frustrating. They created a forcing function to make you upgrade even if you don't want to. Really dissapointed and customer service was no help either. WARNING: DONT USE THIS APP there are much better apps for free out there.

UPDATED 5/9/24: Smile.io reached out to resolve the issue to our satisfaction, thank you!

The Press Club
美国
大约6年 人在使用应用
Smile.io已回复 2024年4月30日

Thank you for taking the time to update your feedback. We are so pleased we could resolve this with you. The team are always here to help so don't hesitate to reach out ✨

The Smile Team 💝

2024年5月31日

Cole from support really help me solve my issue

gunamuna
美国
大约3年 人在使用应用
Smile.io已回复 2024年6月4日

So pleased Cole could help you out! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star rating! We really appreciate it 💖

2024年6月13日

I think it's a great app but the pricing, for a small business, is very steep...especially as we are in Canada where you can add a 35% increase to the number. I think the model should be a monthly fee, based on features used, not based on number of subscribers. We only use it to track points, we do not market to clients pulling any of the other loyalty levers. That being said your sales/retention team were super helpful at making this a palatable solution. Andreadana put together and offer and then, in her absence, Lynn guided me through accepting the offer. So, from a customer support standpoint, I am very satisfied.

Blue Mountain Tea Co
加拿大
2年多 人在使用应用
2024年6月17日

Hannah Scrafton was very helpful at understanding our specific business needs, and helping us plan for the future. we highly recommend smile loyalty for small business.

Picnic Blanket
英国
2年多 人在使用应用
Smile.io已回复 2024年6月22日

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review! We really appreciate it 🙏

- Smile Team ✨

2024年5月13日

Great customer service. I reached out about the new plan, and she walked me through it and explained how things work.

Dominique Cosmetics
美国
3年多 人在使用应用
Smile.io已回复 2024年5月14日

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review 💖 It was a pleasure assisting you!

Lisa - Smile Team✨