评论 (6,112)

整体评分
4.9
每个评分等级的数量
  • 88% 的评分是 5 星
  • 8% 的评分是 4 星
  • 2% 的评分是 3 星
  • 1% 的评分是 2 星
  • 1% 的评分是 1 星
2024年6月20日

Tout est parfait, tant au niveau des fonctionnalités que du service client. Sauf qu'au final je n'ai pas pu l'utiliser car certains éléments ne PEUVENT PAS être traduits (par exemple les boutons d'action). Cela m'a fait perdre beaucoup de temps et un peu d'argent car évidemment c'est le type de chose dont vous vous apercevez en finalisant l'app. Donc nickel tant que vous restez en anglais, sinon, passez votre chemin.

La Sélection du Pro
法国
6个月 人在使用应用
2023年10月18日

Very basic features for the price... Not worth the money in my opinion. The UI is easy to navigate for users but in terms of value as a merchant, the features are lacking. Point collection is simple for users but if you want to do anything to incentivize users to actually use their points, you'll need to upgrade to the $200/ month plan. With that being said, basically all of the useful features are on the $200/ month plan. If you have the budget, go for it, but to me, the value just isn't there with what you're getting compared to other apps in our tech stack. I wish we would have looked into alternative options before committing to Smile. Hard to switch at this point.

Zero Waste MVMT
加拿大
2年多 人在使用应用
Smile.io已回复 2023年10月19日

Thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback and help us make Smile better. We have reached out to you personally via email to help you with this.

2023年10月17日

Not able to manually translate.

CoralLab.no
挪威
40分钟 人在使用应用
Smile.io已回复 2023年10月18日

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us feedback. We are always looking for ways to improve and value your thoughts and ideas. We sent an email with additional information to see if we can help 🙏

2017年1月23日

I would love to be able to access all of sweet tooths features from my phone. Makes it inconvenient to only be able to access through desktop.

Bows Arrow Boutique
美国
5年多 人在使用应用
2019年6月23日

There are some fantastic features in smile however there are some limitations such as the ability for self referral using the refer a friends rewards. For the price being charged there should be something in place to restrict people from claiming a reward generated by themselves. This artificially inflates ROI.

Milkbar Breastpumps
澳大利亚
5年多 人在使用应用
2018年11月21日

I keep having issues with this app. I loved it to begin with. I wanted to be able to award my customers for being loyal and making multiple purchases and to replace my punch card system. It doesn't always give them their points, and when it notifies them that they have a reward, it never works right when they click to use them. Seems to have some bugs and I hope they get it fixed soon.

The Pricklee Pear Boutique
美国
4年多 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2020年1月30日

recently i suffer fm "your points redemption could not be completed, try again later", both customer and admin cannot redeem

Cheese n Dash
香港特别行政区
大约4年 人在使用应用
Smile.io已回复 2020年1月31日

Thanks for your review! That's not a good experience. I've reached out to you by email to help get this fixed up ASAP!

2022年3月4日

I have been using this app but seems the upgrade plan price is high , beyond the average rewards program. Even so, I could not send point reminder emails in the free plan thus by now it seems not doing much help for my flower business at the moment.

One Flower Macau_HK
香港特别行政区
3年多 人在使用应用
Smile.io已回复 2022年3月4日

Hey there! Thank you for leaving us a review 🙏 We appreciate your feedback on pricing - and will send you over an email to help out!

编辑时间:2019年12月24日

We've been using this app for about 3 years. Overall I find the app to be missing features that I really want. My biggest sticking point is that the points are awarded right away after purchase. It would be much better from our standpoint if we could set a grace period where the points are awarded after the return policy period has ended. For example, a customer ordered several items from us and immediately redeemed her new points for a free necklace that we offer as one of the rewards. She then returned most of the order, but kept the necklace. She now has a negative points balance from her return and has not made an eligible purchase to get rid of that negative points balance. Smile does not offer a way for us to make sure the customer is keeping their purchase before they receive the points.

Another sticking point, the referral promo code link allows people to send coupons to themselves, even if they enter their own email and name that is used for their rewards. In some cases the system has caught it and "blocked" it, but only after the customer has received the promo code and used it!

Smile had a feature that excluded promo code purchases from earning points and we had been using that feature for years, until one day it was just gone. When I wrote them and asked them why they took away a feature without notice, they simply wrote back and said nobody was using it. I can assure you that's not true, because WE were using it every day. Now we have to deduct points manually for every ineligible purchase which is a real time waster for us. We also had a backlog of ineligible points that we had to go back and adjust because they did not inform us of the change. Very unprofessional. I've seen much better rewards programs than this elsewhere. We'll be phasing it out. It's more trouble than it's worth.

SOLEILBLUE.com
美国
3年多 人在使用应用
Smile.io已回复 2019年12月24日

Thank you for your honest review & feedback! We'll work on this and be better! 💪

2020年3月13日

Very expensive and sneaky "user based" pricing model (the app automatically syncs up with your Shopify customer data and adds them as "Smile users". No feature to mass delete irrelevant contacts. Ended up paying hundreds of dollars hidden costs... Lots of better apps out there!

MOBY'S Petshop | MOBYSpetshop.com
新加坡
3年多 人在使用应用
Smile.io已回复 2020年3月13日

Hey there! Our current pricing plans are fixed priced - and covers unlimited members/orders! We're happy to help with converting you over to one of these plans 😊 We'll send you an email with more information! In the meantime, feel free to checkout our current plans: https://smile.io/pricing