评论 (6,176)

整体评分
4.9
每个评分等级的数量
  • 88% 的评分是 5 星
  • 8% 的评分是 4 星
  • 2% 的评分是 3 星
  • 1% 的评分是 2 星
  • 1% 的评分是 1 星
编辑时间:2020年7月10日

This app has great promise, but it really lacks in power features.

Like you cant reward a customer with a free product from a collection. It has to be a specific product. So if you have many designs of the same product (our example is mousepads), you have to choose a single one for the customers to get for free. You cant just give them a free mousepad and let them choose any any of them. I have to choose one single design that they have to get for free. So if you sell out of that specific design, tough luck, you now have to keep changing it in the system. Also the customer has no choice even though, to them, they see the product as being the same cost and dont understand why they cant choose their free mousepad. You cant even select multiple products which would seem like the compromise.

Another example is you cant edit the promo code it creates for rewards to have a maximum amount. So i cant setup a promo code to be 10% off up to $100. Its just 10% an unlimited amount. So if someone makes a purchase for $10,000 they can get $1,000 off with no maximum.

There are many little things like this in Smile that really bug me which keep it from really being great. I will edit my rating if some of these things were changed / added. Specifically the free collection thing.

I dont know if this is a limit of shopify or not, and this does not count towards my review, but i wish Amount Off coupons could count towards shipping. If a customer has a $20 off coupon and they buy a $15 product they has $7 shipping for a total of$22, they can only get $15 off even though their purchase is over $20.

Also i would LOVE to be able to actually link customers to the rewards. There is not way to actually link customers to see the rewards. I have to tell them to manually open the widget at the bottom of the page.

Dixie Mech
美国
接近5年 人在使用应用
Smile.io已回复 2020年7月14日

Hey there! Thanks so much for your detailed feedback & review. We've sent over an email to help out! :)

编辑时间:2014年12月2日

You guys need to add a lot of things, analytics by customer and what time frames they signed up etc in addition to how many total people are signed up for the rewards program per your individual store and more background statistics on how the customers are interacting with the points they are using on a month-month basis. It would be nice to see which customers signed up which months and which customers got more points after a given month to align them with campaigns running on our site. NONE of this is available. Very plain, cut & dry rewards program.

The Medtainer
美国
4年多 人在使用应用
2021年11月12日

The app is great and I would give it 5 stars if it didnt have 1 glitch that they still have not fixed... If you use their referral program, there is NO way to prevent fraud. So that means, customers can create multiple emails and get the referral discount without ever being blocked. So customers are repeatedly using a referral discount on every order without the app stopping it or blocking it. So in the end, you end up losing more money than making money from the referrals. But the rewards portion part works great and has no issues!

Raw Feeding Miami
美国
4年多 人在使用应用
Smile.io已回复 2021年11月13日

Thanks so much for sharing this! 🙏 Feedback like this really helps ensure that we can provide the best experience possible for all of our merchants. 🙌 We’re always working on making the referral fraud prevention measures better! We're sending an email your way with a more detailed explanation and with the best ways to mitigate this moving forward 👍

2016年11月25日

I've just installed Sweet Tooth so I don't know how well it will work. Will update this later. Install was pretty easy.

Superfunstore
美国
4年多 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2017年2月18日

Pretty decent app but think they could make it better by implementing the following:

1) Allow customers earn points for tagging on Instagram.
2) Earn points for writing a product review.
3) Have more customization for what is being sent to the customer. Yes, I am currently on the basic plan but you should be able to at least change email colors to match your theme and update some of the verbiage.

Example: "Congrats on purchasing ! " You should be able to change this verbiage - currently not able to.

Belle Verite
美国
接近4年 人在使用应用
2020年9月22日

Great app BUT super super super hard to get ahold of :( :( :(
Please contact me as I've been trying since last week, even contacted a personal rep.

Beautiful Brows and Lashes Professional
美国
3年多 人在使用应用
Smile.io已回复 2020年9月23日

Hey there! I'm really sorry to hear that you've been having difficulties reaching us :( We've sent another email to help out!

2016年11月22日

the program isnt working for me and i dont know why

Swoll Life
美国
3年多 人在使用应用
2022年3月28日

We have used this review since setting up our online store 3 years ago. At this point we will be looking at changing our loyalty point program. Anything less than Pro is not worth the money, and the subscription fees are out of control. We are frustrated with the lack of features in any payment plan other than Pro. We would happily pay a reasonable subscription fee for the app, but the Pro is an insane amount of money to pay for a mid-sized business, and the features in Starter or Growth are not worth it. I would recommend against other small/medium sized businesses using this app. I am glad the developers have found success with enterprise level businesses but they do not care or cater to anyone else.

Beehive Wool Shop
加拿大
大约3年 人在使用应用
Smile.io已回复 2022年3月28日

Thank you for sharing your open & honest feedback. It hurts, because we champion ourselves on supporting small & medium business 😔 . It's definitely not our intention to price anybody out of using Smile.

There's normally a way we can work together to figure out a viable way forwards. I've gone ahead and reached out directly to see how we can make Smile work for you.

Our team is online and looks forward to reconnecting.

2022年1月4日

It's a good enough software for what it does, but god help you if you forget that you're being billed and ask for a refund since you stopped using the service. Totally my fault, but yeah, just a reminder that always double check your monthly charges every month so you don't have to ask for a refund and get turned down.

HercLéon
美国
大约3年 人在使用应用
Smile.io已回复 2022年1月5日

Hello! I've reached out to you over email to see if we can find a solution. We understand that managing a business can be a lot and we don't want you to be penalized for forgetting a subscription. Thank you for the honest feedback, I'm confident we can make something work.

编辑时间:2019年10月8日

So close to being a great app, but there seems to be a major error on how the app calculates points on sales.

If like us you choose to base rewards points on the product price before tax and shipping is added, beware that the app takes the total order amount then deducts the VAT inclusive delivery fee and also deducts the total VAT for the whole order, resulting in VAT on delivery being deducted twice and fewer points awarded than the customer is expecting. Instead, it should base the rewardable total on the product total before VAT.

Photo Boards®
英国
接近3年 人在使用应用
Smile.io已回复 2019年10月8日

Thank you for the feedback! We'll be sending an email your way shortly to help!