Smile: Loyalty & Rewards , 6,010 則評價

整體評分
4.9
各級評分數量
  • 88% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 8% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年3月20日

Awesome customer service, quick response time, but most importantly - pointed me to the right solution.

Morning
新加坡
使用應用程式 5年多
Smile.io 已回覆 2024年3月21日

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review! We really appreciate the kind words 🙏

Yours in Loyalty,

✨ The Smile Support Team ✨

2024年4月22日

Simply perfect support - could not be any better

Lemyn
美國
使用應用程式 3年多
Smile.io 已回覆 2024年4月24日

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave this review 💖 It was a pleasure assisting you!

Lisa - Smile Team✨

2024年3月9日

Working with Lynn was an absolute pleasure. Top notch customer service. Super attentive and easy to communicate with.
The app is great but the customer service takes it to another level.

Sparq
美國
使用應用程式 大約5年
Smile.io 已回覆 2024年3月11日

We are so glad you think the app is great and Lynn was able to assist you here! We think she's pretty awesome too :)

2024年2月23日

We have been very happy with Smile and have been using the product for a few years now. If you are looking for a rewards program, you need to add Smile to your list.

The Black Bow Jewelry Company
美國
使用應用程式 5年多
Smile.io 已回覆 2024年2月27日

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review! We are happy to hear that you are happy with Smile!

Yours in Loyalty,

✨ The Smile Support Team ✨

2024年4月30日

Lisa provided great service. She was super quick, helpful and friendly!

Hunter Pet Store
美國
使用應用程式 4年多
Smile.io 已回覆 2024年5月2日

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review 💖 It was a pleasure assisting you!

Lisa - Smile Team✨

2024年4月23日

The app support team is very good, and very helpful with setting up and optimizing your program. There's tons of resources they provide to help you set up your program in the most effective way possible.

TechSpade
加拿大
使用應用程式 7個月
Smile.io 已回覆 2024年4月25日

Thanks for leaving a review! Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions. We're always here when you need us!

Smile Team ✨

2024年5月13日

I've been using Smile.io for our Shopify store's loyalty program and it has significantly enhanced our customer engagement. The setup was seamless, and it integrates perfectly with our store. What really stands out is the customer service—responsive, friendly, and incredibly helpful, solving any issues promptly. Highly recommend Smile.io if you're looking to boost customer loyalty and satisfaction.

Gummy Goodies
美國
使用應用程式 5個月
Smile.io 已回覆 2024年5月15日

Thank you for your lovely review. We are so glad to hear we are having a positive impact on your customer engagement and that you enjoyed speaking with our customer service team - we loved chatting we you too and are always happy to help :)

2024年4月24日

Love the app, Jade with customer service was extremely nice & helpful.

K-Carroll.com
美國
使用應用程式 接近5年
Smile.io 已回覆 2024年4月25日

! We really appreciate the kind words 🙏 Thanks for the review!

Yours in Loyalty,

✨ The Smile Support Team ✨

2024年3月5日

Great so far - reasonable pricing, great customer support by Andrea, plenty of functions. If they add multiple language possibility, would give them 6 stars :)

NIASHA
瑞士
使用應用程式 接近4年
Smile.io 已回覆 2024年3月8日

Thanks for your 5 stars! We hope you continue to enjoy the app :)))

2024年4月5日

I was having some major problems and she was absolutely AMAZING!! She went into my account and fixed everything that needed fixed. She was very kind and answered all of my questions as well.

TL Wigs - Wigs and Toppers
美國
使用應用程式 1年多
Smile.io 已回覆 2024年4月8日

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review! We're so glad to hear that you had a great experience with the Smile support team 🤩

Please don't hesitate to reach out if we can help with anything else.

Cheers!

- Smile Team ✨