評價 (6,077)

整體評分
4.9
各級評分數量
  • 88% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 8% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年5月20日

We have had nothing but great experiences with the app! The customer service is exceptional. Karen was so incredibly helpful, fast and easy to work with!

Polished Prints
美國
使用應用程式 1年多
Smile.io 已回覆 2024年5月24日

We are so glad you found Karen to be helpful (we think she's great too!) We are looking forward to watching your program thrive!

2024年6月5日

Love Smile! I was very apprehensive about adding rewards app to my store because I don't code. But Smile is very user friendly. The support is also one of the best I have experienced. I would recommend it to everyone.

Bow Tie Pets AU
澳洲
使用應用程式 大約2個月
Smile.io 已回覆 2024年6月7日

Thank you so much for sharing, we are happy that we were able to help! 💖

2024年6月4日

Ezra was very professional and kind. Follow up was amazing and helped me find a solution.

Dragonfly Dreams Bamboo
美國
使用應用程式 8個月
Smile.io 已回覆 2024年6月7日

Thanks for taking the time to rate us 5 stars! So glad Ezra could help get you up and running. We really appreciate the review 🙂

Yours in Loyalty,

✨ The Smile Support Team ✨

2024年4月24日

Love the app, Jade with customer service was extremely nice & helpful.

K-Carroll.com
美國
使用應用程式 接近5年
Smile.io 已回覆 2024年4月25日

! We really appreciate the kind words 🙏 Thanks for the review!

Yours in Loyalty,

✨ The Smile Support Team ✨

2024年4月23日

The app support team is very good, and very helpful with setting up and optimizing your program. There's tons of resources they provide to help you set up your program in the most effective way possible.

TechSpade
加拿大
使用應用程式 7個月
Smile.io 已回覆 2024年4月25日

Thanks for leaving a review! Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions. We're always here when you need us!

Smile Team ✨

2024年3月19日

We have been very pleased with Smile running our Coffee Perks reward program. We have used it for over 2 years. The integrations are great as well which helps us be more productive in answering customer issues. We are getting ready to push out the referral program to drive loyalty. I recommend this app highly!

Volcanica Coffee
美國
使用應用程式 3年多
Smile.io 已回覆 2024年3月21日

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review 💖 It was a pleasure assisting you!

✨The Smile Team✨

2024年3月20日

Awesome customer service, quick response time, but most importantly - pointed me to the right solution.

Morning
新加坡
使用應用程式 5年多
Smile.io 已回覆 2024年3月21日

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review! We really appreciate the kind words 🙏

Yours in Loyalty,

✨ The Smile Support Team ✨

2024年2月14日

We have been using Smile for a couple of years now and it has been working well for us.
Support has always been responsive and helpful when we have had questions or issues.
I would like to see the option for retailers to be able to create their own ways to earn. Such as giving double points on certain products. Or giving extra points for selecting Click + Collect on their order for example.
We have tiers for our customers and would love to see this push across to shopify so we don't have to manually tag our customers which can be time consuming.
Would also love to see the option for better bespoke design with the templates so it is more on brand/inline with our own look.

Overall, it does work well.

Obus Online
澳洲
使用應用程式 3年多
Smile.io 已回覆 2024年2月18日

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review! We really appreciate it 💖

We'll be sure to send this over as feedback to our product team for you! We'll let you know if this becomes available :)

Smile Team ✨

2024年5月18日

Andreandana was very helpful and resolved our problem quickly, thank you so much!

DLA Cosmetics
美國
使用應用程式 接近3年
Smile.io 已回覆 2024年5月21日

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review! We really appreciate it 💖

Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions. We're always here when you need us!


Smile Team ✨

2024年5月12日

The Smile.io app has been instrumental in enabling us to connect with and reward our customers across various platforms, including online and point-of-sale systems.

The administrative interface is user-friendly, and the support team is responsive, providing timely solutions primarily via email, which works well for us. We highly recommend this app to all businesses.

Mmmm! Singapore
新加坡
使用應用程式 2個月
Smile.io 已回覆 2024年5月15日

Thank you for your review! We are so glad we've been able to help both your online and in store customers :)