評價 (6,171)

整體評分
4.9
各級評分數量
  • 88% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 8% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年4月30日

Lisa provided great service. She was super quick, helpful and friendly!

Hunter Pet Store
美國
使用應用程式 4年多
Smile.io 已回覆 2024年5月2日

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review 💖 It was a pleasure assisting you!

Lisa - Smile Team✨

2024年6月11日

Great Customer Service by Brandon

Reef Chasers
美國
使用應用程式 1年多
Smile.io 已回覆 2024年6月13日

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star rating! We really appreciate it 💖

2024年5月3日

Quick help and friendly staff!

Liquid Layers and Daisy Dips Nail Co.
美國
使用應用程式 接近4年
Smile.io 已回覆 2024年5月6日

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review! We really appreciate the kind words 🙏

- Smile Team ✨

2024年6月21日

Reached out via chat to ask a simple question about order returns and reward points. Received a straight to the point answer quickly along with reference links to Smile Loyalty & Rewards Shopify page and super cute puppy gifs. Just like the chat interaction, using this app is quick and easy.
Thank you Lisa!

Rebel Athletic
美國
使用應用程式 12個月
Smile.io 已回覆 2024年6月24日

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review and for all your kind words 💖 It was a pleasure assisting you!

Lisa - Smile Team✨

2024年4月25日

Great company with great service. Support is quick to respond and always helpful. I love a loyalty company that respects its loyal customers. I've been with Smile for 6+ years and I'll be around for many more.

PatchPanel
加拿大
使用應用程式 5年多
Smile.io 已回覆 2024年4月26日

6 years, wow! Thanks for being our merchant and leaving a review about us. We are glad to hear that you have been enjoying Smile and that you've found our support team to be helpful. That's what we're here for 🤓

Yours in Loyalty,

✨ The Smile Support Team ✨

2024年6月12日

Brandon was incredibly helpful and got back to me immediately to not only answer my questions but give great tips as well!

Door County Candle Co. & Candle Bar
美國
使用應用程式 大約1年
Smile.io 已回覆 2024年6月13日

Thank you for the review. We are so glad you found Brandon to be helpful (we think she's great too!) We are looking forward to watching your program grow!

2024年6月5日

Great customer service

StonedGenie.com
美國
使用應用程式 大約1年
Smile.io 已回覆 2024年6月7日

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review! <3 We are happy to hear that our Support Team could help!

2024年4月29日

Such an easy program to manage, and our customers love it! Customer service is extremely helpful anytime I have a question or need assistance. Communication is clear, prompt, and helpful!

a boutique by Rachel Clark
美國
使用應用程式 接近4年
Smile.io 已回覆 2024年5月6日

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review and for all your kind words 💖 It was a pleasure assisting you and I'm so glad to hear you and your customers are loving Smile 🤩

Lisa - Smile Team✨

編輯時間:2024年6月25日

Love the app, Shelby with customer service was extremely nice & helpful.

K-Carroll.com
美國
使用應用程式 大約5年
Smile.io 已回覆 2024年4月25日

! We really appreciate the kind words 🙏 Thanks for the review!

Yours in Loyalty,

✨ The Smile Support Team ✨

2024年7月3日

Lisa is amazing she help me with everything and more.

XIA LUXE
美國
使用應用程式 9個月
Smile.io 已回覆 2024年7月6日

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review! We really appreciate it 💖

Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions. We're always here when you need us!

Smile Team ✨