Smile: Loyalty & Rewards , 5,941 則評價

整體評分
4.9
各級評分數量
  • 88% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 8% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年2月14日

We have been using Smile for a couple of years now and it has been working well for us.
Support has always been responsive and helpful when we have had questions or issues.
I would like to see the option for retailers to be able to create their own ways to earn. Such as giving double points on certain products. Or giving extra points for selecting Click + Collect on their order for example.
We have tiers for our customers and would love to see this push across to shopify so we don't have to manually tag our customers which can be time consuming.
Would also love to see the option for better bespoke design with the templates so it is more on brand/inline with our own look.

Overall, it does work well.

Obus Online
澳洲
使用應用程式 3年多
Smile.io 已回覆 2024年2月18日

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review! We really appreciate it 💖

We'll be sure to send this over as feedback to our product team for you! We'll let you know if this becomes available :)

Smile Team ✨

2024年3月19日

Yesterday, I got an error message while trying to access the Smile app via Shopify, so I asked for help in Smile's website's chat window. Lisa answered and let me know that Smile was experiencing some database issues, but that the team was working on sorting things out. It was reassuring to get such a quick and transparent response, and also to be able to sign up for updates to the situation via e-mail. This morning, everything was fixed. I'm very pleased with Smile's customer service with regards to this issue, and glad to leave a positive review.

Wulf's Fish
美國
使用應用程式 大約3年
Smile.io 已回覆 2024年3月20日

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review 💖 It was a pleasure assisting you!

Lisa - Smile Team✨

2024年4月17日

We've used Smile Loyalty & Rewards on our website for well over 2+ years now, and we've never regretted a single month.

Just recently, I had help from one of the support colleagues "Joana" and they were so fabulous! They not only helped with our issue, they went above and beyond, and left us very pleased with Smile's services.

So long as Smile keeps offering this outstanding service, they have a dedicated customer in us!

Thank you!

Fabulous Planning
英國
使用應用程式 接近5年
2024年3月14日

Bill and the Team at Smile were wonderful in listening and understanding the issue I had due to a recent change to my account that I brought to their attention. Within 48 hours they proposed a solution and implemented it with care and concern. I wish EVERY one of my vendors, software suppliers and more worked this way, the world would be a much better place with much bigger SMILEs, thats for sure! Thank you Bill & Team.

Upside Goods Co.
美國
使用應用程式 2年多
Smile.io 已回覆 2024年3月16日

Thanks for taking the time to rate us 5 stars! We really appreciate it 🙂

Yours in Loyalty,

✨ The Smile Support Team ✨

2024年4月15日

Have had Smile.io installed on our shop for a few years now without complaints. Always great customer service -- Thanks Lynn!

Wildebeest
美國
使用應用程式 5年多
Smile.io 已回覆 2024年4月18日

Thank you for your lovely review. We are happy that Lynn was able to make you Smile :)

2024年3月20日

I’m a new Shopify owner and Andreandana Fitriah has been helping me get my Smile app set up. She got back to me so quickly and the set up has gone smoothly! Thanks for your help!

Ella Bella
加拿大
使用應用程式 5年多
Smile.io 已回覆 2024年3月22日

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review! We really appreciate the kind words 🙏 We are happy Andreandana could help :)

Yours in Loyalty,

✨ The Smile Support Team ✨

2024年4月10日

Very nice app - been using it for quite some time already and there are many features. Lynn was very helpful in answering our questions and resolving them too.

Oobi
澳洲
使用應用程式 接近4年
Smile.io 已回覆 2024年4月12日

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate us 5 stars! We really appreciate it 🤩

- Smile Team ✨

2024年4月10日

Amazing customer service from Joana. She and her team help me a lot for the problem that I had..

Thank you all for kind and hard work.

Kallos
克羅埃西亞
使用應用程式 大約5年
Smile.io 已回覆 2024年4月12日

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review 💖 It was a pleasure assisting you!

-Joana

2024年4月2日

Great support received from the team whenever customer loyalty points issue arise. Recently a merged shopify customer account got messed up and Ezra made sure that the account was put back in balance and made operable again

The Coffee Company
澳洲
使用應用程式 4年多
Smile.io 已回覆 2024年4月4日

Thanks for dropping in to leave a review! Ezra is a gem. Glad you were able to get help from him and that your issues were resolved in a timely manner 🤓

Yours in Loyalty,

✨ The Smile Support Team ✨

2024年3月19日

We have used this awesome app for several years now and have been extremely happy with it -- and the results. HIGHLY recommend!

TiScrubs
美國
使用應用程式 5年多
Smile.io 已回覆 2024年3月21日

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review! We really appreciate the kind words 🙏

Yours in Loyalty,

✨ The Smile Support Team ✨