評價 (6,090)

整體評分
4.9
各級評分數量
  • 88% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 8% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年6月12日

Brandon was incredibly helpful and got back to me immediately to not only answer my questions but give great tips as well!

Door County Candle Co. & Candle Bar
美國
使用應用程式 大約1年
Smile.io 已回覆 2024年6月13日

Thank you for the review. We are so glad you found Brandon to be helpful (we think she's great too!) We are looking forward to watching your program grow!

2024年4月30日

Lisa provided great service. She was super quick, helpful and friendly!

Hunter Pet Store
美國
使用應用程式 4年多
Smile.io 已回覆 2024年5月2日

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review 💖 It was a pleasure assisting you!

Lisa - Smile Team✨

2024年3月27日

Lisa is the best! She helped me so quickly and was super friendly along the way. I love working with Smile. Bonus: my customers are loving this loyalty program. It all runs very smoothly and Smile's customer support is always there when you need them.

Squasht Boutique
美國
使用應用程式 1年多
Smile.io 已回覆 2024年3月28日

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review and for all your kind words 💖 It was a pleasure assisting you and it's so awesome to hear that your customers are loving Smile 🤩

Lisa - Smile Team✨

2024年6月14日

Lisa provided fantastic service, helping me add the Smile app to my updated theme. A lot of my customers enjoy using the Smile app. It is simple and easy to use.

Immune Boost Naturals
美國
使用應用程式 7個月
Smile.io 已回覆 2024年6月17日

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review 💖 It was a pleasure assisting you!

Lisa - Smile Team✨

2024年5月13日

I've been using Smile.io for our Shopify store's loyalty program and it has significantly enhanced our customer engagement. The setup was seamless, and it integrates perfectly with our store. What really stands out is the customer service—responsive, friendly, and incredibly helpful, solving any issues promptly. Highly recommend Smile.io if you're looking to boost customer loyalty and satisfaction.

Gummy Goodies
美國
使用應用程式 5個月
Smile.io 已回覆 2024年5月15日

Thank you for your lovely review. We are so glad to hear we are having a positive impact on your customer engagement and that you enjoyed speaking with our customer service team - we loved chatting we you too and are always happy to help :)

2024年5月20日

We have had nothing but great experiences with the app! The customer service is exceptional. Karen was so incredibly helpful, fast and easy to work with!

Polished Prints
美國
使用應用程式 1年多
Smile.io 已回覆 2024年5月24日

We are so glad you found Karen to be helpful (we think she's great too!) We are looking forward to watching your program thrive!

2024年6月5日

Love Smile! I was very apprehensive about adding rewards app to my store because I don't code. But Smile is very user friendly. The support is also one of the best I have experienced. I would recommend it to everyone.

Bow Tie Pets AU
澳洲
使用應用程式 大約2個月
Smile.io 已回覆 2024年6月7日

Thank you so much for sharing, we are happy that we were able to help! 💖

2024年6月4日

Ezra was very professional and kind. Follow up was amazing and helped me find a solution.

Dragonfly Dreams Bamboo
美國
使用應用程式 8個月
Smile.io 已回覆 2024年6月7日

Thanks for taking the time to rate us 5 stars! So glad Ezra could help get you up and running. We really appreciate the review 🙂

Yours in Loyalty,

✨ The Smile Support Team ✨

2024年4月2日

We are in the process of setting up our loyalty program and have been in contact with customer support several times with questions. They have been very responsive and Brandon in particular was very helpful today in researching an issue I had with their loyalty landing page template. Overall the app has been pretty user-friendly as far as getting the back end all set up. Looking forward to launching our program soon!

Beesponsible
美國
使用應用程式 大約2個月
Smile.io 已回覆 2024年4月4日

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review! So glad to hear that the set up is going well and that our team has been there to help when questions come up. We're here to help in any way we can 🤓

Best of luck with the upcoming launch! 🚀

Yours in Loyalty,

✨ The Smile Support Team ✨

2024年4月24日

Love the app, Jade with customer service was extremely nice & helpful.

K-Carroll.com
美國
使用應用程式 接近5年
Smile.io 已回覆 2024年4月25日

! We really appreciate the kind words 🙏 Thanks for the review!

Yours in Loyalty,

✨ The Smile Support Team ✨