評價 (6,077)

整體評分
4.9
各級評分數量
  • 88% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 8% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年6月4日

The support guys at Smile are always responsive and very helpful in answering any questions that crop up from time to time.

Cycology Clothing UK
英國
使用應用程式 大約1年
Smile.io 已回覆 2024年6月7日

! We really appreciate the kind words 🙏 Thanks for the review!

Yours in Loyalty,

✨ The Smile Support Team ✨

2024年5月1日

Super happy with this app and so are our customers

MEAT ME AT HOME
英國
使用應用程式 接近6年
Smile.io 已回覆 2024年5月6日

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review! We really appreciate the kind words 🙏

Jade & ✨ The Smile Support Team ✨

2024年4月11日

Great support. Thank you Jade for your prompt and brilliant support in resolving an issue with our referral links.

SaveCo Online Ltd
英國
使用應用程式 大約3年
Smile.io 已回覆 2024年4月13日

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review! We're so glad to hear you're loving the app and that you had a helpful experience with Jade 🤩

2024年5月31日

Cole from support really help me solve my issue

gunamuna
美國
使用應用程式 大約3年
Smile.io 已回覆 2024年6月4日

So pleased Cole could help you out! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star rating! We really appreciate it 💖

2024年3月9日

Working with Lynn was an absolute pleasure. Top notch customer service. Super attentive and easy to communicate with.
The app is great but the customer service takes it to another level.

Sparq
美國
使用應用程式 大約5年
Smile.io 已回覆 2024年3月11日

We are so glad you think the app is great and Lynn was able to assist you here! We think she's pretty awesome too :)

2024年5月1日

Our questions were answered very quickly and precisely! Very much appreciate such great support.

Duckfeet USA
美國
使用應用程式 1年多
Smile.io 已回覆 2024年5月6日

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! I'm glad we could help!

Angie - Smile Team✨

2024年4月11日

Great service today when I was having an issue. It was resolved quickly.

Distinctively Hers
美國
使用應用程式 大約3年
Smile.io 已回覆 2024年4月13日

Thank you so much for sharing, we are happy that we were able to help! 💖

2024年4月5日

Lisa was very helpful. We solved our issue and are happy to keep using the smile program

LOSHEN & CREM
加拿大
使用應用程式 接近4年
Smile.io 已回覆 2024年4月8日

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review 💖 It was a pleasure assisting you!

Lisa - Smile Team✨

2024年4月4日

We at Love Light Minnesota have thoroughly enjoyed the added features we have received in our store through Smile. We have already had customers enquire about the rewards. We appreciate you Smile!

Love Light Minnesota
美國
使用應用程式 3個月
Smile.io 已回覆 2024年4月6日

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review! We really appreciate the kind words 🙏

Jade & ✨ The Smile Support Team ✨

2024年5月27日

Joana and the Smile team was extremely helpful! We had a quick response and easy fix getting us back in action within a day.

Roast House Coffee
美國
使用應用程式 2個月
Smile.io 已回覆 2024年5月28日

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review! We really appreciate it 💖

Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions. We're always here when you need us!


Smile Team ✨