Smile: Loyalty & Rewards

Smile: Loyalty & Rewards

Free plan available
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
4885 reviews
4213 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
4213 reviews
June 5, 2016

I am excited to start a loyalty reward program with Sweet Tooth!

Lithoi Minerals
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
June 5, 2016

I love this! I have so many amazing customers and I love that I'm able to provide them with rewards!

Thegirlworksllc
United States
Time spent using app: 13 minutes
June 4, 2016

Looking forward to use this app to reward our Coffee Customers!

French Press Coffee
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
June 4, 2016

Awesome app, dont want to miss it anymore!

Homegainz
Germany
Time spent using app: 2 months
June 3, 2016

Super excited about this app. I've been looking for something like this forever!

Pwhusa
United States
Time spent using app: 5 days
June 3, 2016

Very excited about this app! Just added it and love how you can reward your customers in different ways!

The Frilly Frog 2
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months
June 3, 2016

It works good if you add some tricks to it :P You can make it better by urself :P

Deluxify
Estonia
Time spent using app: About 2 months
June 3, 2016

Just moved our store over from BigCommerce to Shopify and was excited to see 'Sweet Tooth" was available.I see a must better conversion rate with this app. Most importantly it's free to start, which is rare. Easy to step and navigate. Must have App for everystore owner.

www.outerbeautysupply.com

Outer Beauty Supply
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
Edited July 29, 2016

Setting this up for Quinn's Mercantile! So easy to use this app with Shopify! Very happy working with Sweet Tooth and Loyalty Rewards--customers are pleased, too!

Quinns Mercantile
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Edited August 24, 2016

So far this app has been HUGE to our business's growth! We have more returning customers who use the Rewards Program to earn awesome discounts. It saves them money and helps to grow our social media following! :)

Voltlin
United States
Time spent using app: 12 months