Smile: Loyalty & Rewards

Loyalty points, rewards, & referrals to retain your customers

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
81 - 90 of 3988 reviews

Wear SPF

Location United States

Great support installing the judgme reviews app integration after upgrading. We are launching the app today and hoping for the best.

Developer reply

May 3, 2022

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review, best of luck and we are always here to help :) -Jade <3

SiSi Georgian Bay

Location Canada

So far so good. The smile app was straight forward and easy to set up. Now we will see how it works for our store.

Developer reply

May 3, 2022

We are so glad you chose Smile! Thank you very much for your review, we are looking forward to helping you succeed! 🚀

Valou

Location United States

Great customer service with Joshua today! Clear, focused on my issue and even took the time to create 3 personalized videos for me to understand exactly what he was suggesting me doing on the app. Visuals always help! Thanks Joshua!

Developer reply

May 2, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! It was a pleasure chatting with you today, glad I was able to help! -Joshua 🧙‍♂️

Southeastern Fishing Tackle

Location United States

Great Customer Service, Awesome Features, Love the app. Works flawlessly with my POS and my Online store.

Developer reply

May 2, 2022

Super happy that we could help today, thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review :)

Lundigo

Location France

Le SAV est professionnel et vraiment au top. Très rapide, (temps d'attente de moins de 1 minute..) Ma demande a été pris en charge avec beaucoup de patience et de compréhension. Merci ! Cordialement

Developer reply

May 2, 2022

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review, it was a pleasure helping you today :) -Jade <3

Truly Lifestyle Brand Inc.

Location Canada

Amazing customer service and amazing app. Jade is amazing. She made me a video tutorial to answer my question literally within a minute of conversation, I can't thank her enough for her expertise and advice. We will never not use Smile for both its capabilities and integrations, but also the amazing service.

Developer reply

April 29, 2022

Thanks so much for leaving a review! It was amazing assisting you today :) Have a wonderful weekend -Jade <3

D20 Collective

Location United States

Thank you, Nicole. Great customer service. I'll definitely be implementing these changes into our website. Although asking for 100 characters in a review is probably going to make people leave before submitting

Developer reply

April 29, 2022

It was a pleasure chatting with you today! I'm so glad we were able to help you find what you needed! Also, I appreciate you sticking around to finish the review 💛🤣 Nicole

Divine Purity

Location United States

I spoke with Jade and she was super friendly and knowledgeable. She answered my question right away and my problem was resolved!!

Developer reply

April 29, 2022

It was an absolute pleasure helping you today, thanks for taking the time to leave a review :) -Jade <3

Drop Dee Guitars

Location United States

I love the design of this reward program. Super easy to use and a great rewards program. I love it and highly recommend it! Really great customer support as well!

Developer reply

April 29, 2022

Thank you for your kind words, it was a pleasure helping you today :) -Jade <3

Fragrance Market

Location United States

Great Customer Service Every time! Very responsive. Love the videos they are able to send. I would recommend

Developer reply

April 29, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review, we love that you are enjoying the videos :) Thanks for the kind words!

1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 398 399
1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 398 399