Smile: Rewards & Loyalty

Smile: Rewards & Loyalty

by Smile.io

Build loyalty with points, referrals, & retention marketing

Overall rating
4.8 of 5 stars
Based on 3388 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 2886 reviews

Alasia Marie

so far setup was super easy I haven't used it yet with customers but hopeful it runs smoothly. I'm excited to give my customers something to look forward to.

Fortnite-Codes - Special Skins

Exactly what I was looking for! Best app ever to reward your loyal customers! Furthermore it's totally free for what I need. 10+ vote!

Developer reply

January 16, 2020

Thank you so much for your review! 🥇 Please don't hesitate to reach out if we can help with anything! 😊

zkano socks

Good app / Good people. Smile customer service is excellent and they deeply care about resolving issues and making this app as user friendly as possible. I recommend them.

Developer reply

January 16, 2020

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with support and for the wonderful review ✨

PIER AURA

Incredibly easy to launch this feature onto your site. Download, choose color theme & name of program, choose program(s), launch, DONE.

Developer reply

January 15, 2020

Hey there! Thanks so much for your review 💖 Glad to hear that you were able to get everything setup easily!

Cactus en ligne

App help for returning visitor and loyal customers. I highly recommend. It's also really easy to use!

Developer reply

January 8, 2020

Thanks so much for your 5-star review! We're so glad to hear that it's helping your business! 🎉

Birdie's Custom Creations, LLC

This is exactly what I was looking for. I wanted a program that would allow my customers the ability to earn reward points for their purchases and referrals. Also, their customer service is amazing. I had an issue with the program not showing up in my store, and within seconds of contacting customer support via their chat, Tess A had me up in running! Amazing!

Developer reply

January 8, 2020

So glad to hear that our app is meeting your needs, and thank you for the wonderful review! 💖

December Dream Natural Products

I used this app to reach more customers and make a greater connection. Thank you! I appreciate the accuracy in the follow up and the recording of activity.

Developer reply

January 7, 2020

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! Don't hesitate to reach out if we can help with anything else! ✨

The Vinyl Menagerie

I already loved this app but I just had my first customer experience with Sam R via chat and it was AWESOME. Friendly, informative and enthusiastic. I could not ask for better. I'm thrilled!!

Developer reply

January 7, 2020

Thanks so much for your review! We're so glad to hear that Sam was able to help 💖

MC AUTO

Its a really Great App! If only they could integrate it so that a customers points/rewards will show directly on their account when logging in on the site.

Developer reply

January 7, 2020

Thanks for your review! We will send you an email to assist with this! 😊

Wired Kitten

This app is an extremely easy way to show your customers how much they matter. I couldn't be happier with the experience that Smile.io provides.

Developer reply

January 7, 2020

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! 💖 So glad to hear that you are finding the app easy to navigate!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 288 289
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 288 289