Smile: Rewards & Loyalty

Smile: Rewards & Loyalty

by Smile.io

Boost sales & retention with points, referrals, and pop ups

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 3019 reviews

Orriginal Designs

Simple to use and the tutorial is very easy to follow. Lots of options to choose from on how members can receive rewards. Enjoying using the service so far.

Redpath Shoes Canberra

We use this app here at Redpath Shoes it helped my store grow loyal customers and keep coming back for more rewards we use the free version I would recommend it to any online store give it a try

SOLCOCO

Se puedo poner en español, no me sale la opción de cambiar el idioma
Graciassssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss

Developer reply

October 26, 2020

Thank you so much for your review! We'll send you an email when this becomes available!

JAWWAK HELOO

great program...................,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,jjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjj

Developer reply

October 26, 2020

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! :)

Lili's Home Boutique

I took me a a few minutes to dig around to find where to click so it can show on my store. Otherwise, setup was a breeze. Hoping this will attract repeat buyers.

Developer reply

October 26, 2020

Thank you so much for leaving us this review! I'm so glad to hear that you were able to setup smoothly. Can't wait to watch as you grow! 💖

Mariana USA

We are launching our first ever rewards program and so far this app works just the way we wanted it to. Customer service was very helpful with any questions we had!

Developer reply

October 21, 2020

Thank you so much for using Smile! We're glad our team was able to help out! 😄

HojichaYa

Great UI, simple and straightforward points based system. Been using it for about 9 months, Thanks!

Developer reply

October 21, 2020

Thank you so much for the five-star rating, and for using Smile for 9 months! 😄

DREAMS AREN'T THIS GOOD.™

We found the app wonderful, simple, seamless and effective. Totally recoommend you giving it a shot! #datg

Developer reply

October 21, 2020

Thank you for the kind words! We really appreciate you using Smile and recommending it to others! 🙂

Force Wear HQ

Highly recommend this App - This is a one-stop value driven marketing tool not to be missed... We found it simple to set up and delivers outstanding results, that increased both loyalty and secondary spend! Supporting this App is a fantastic onboarding and support team, who respond extremely quickly. Can't recommend this app and the team highly enough! 5 STARS!

Developer reply

October 21, 2020

Wow! Thank you so much for the glowing review and five-star rating! We're so happy you are having a great experience using Smile. 😄

iElder.Asia

superb apps to use and this apps can increase your brand exposure and with this reward will make customer happy to continue shopping with us. well done Smile. thank you for your great apps.

Developer reply

October 21, 2020

Thank you for the kind words and five-star rating! We truly appreciate it! 😄

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 301 302
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 301 302