Rezensionen (116)

Gesamtbewertung
4,8
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 88 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 9 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
20. März 2024

So cute! I LOVE IT

Lufod
Südkorea
21 tage mit der App
4. November 2023

A good app to increase quick engagement with visitors with emojis

Interesting concept.

Emoji Stats on the dashboard are helpful

Eat Breathe Smile
Indien
4 monate mit der App
Bearbeitet am 22. Juni 2023

Yet to test it but in principle seems like a great idea. Nice and easy. Will give further feedback as I test it out

Love Lounge
Südafrika
8 monate mit der App
12. Dezember 2023

very good

Cosmetics Beauty Store
Spanien
Etwa ein monat mit der App
24. Oktober 2023

Probándolo

Cosmo Girl Fashion
Mexiko
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
22. August 2017

How can you not love an app that let's the customer send you a smiley face when they love what you have? It also gives customer's a sense of relief and trust to buy from you for the first time. Two thumbs up ... I'd put a smiley face here but I can't. :)
Add one to our shop if you like at GetGoRetro.com

Get Go Retro
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 3 jahre mit der App
7. Juli 2020

¡Muy visual y simpático! Es sencillo de utilizar e invita al visitante a decir su opinión de forma intuitiva. Me gusta.

Kitadake for travellers
Spanien
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
2. September 2017

I love it so far, great app! It's a great way to track customer interaction :)

Styler Comb
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
7. Februar 2020

This is a lovely app with great customer support. It has helped me build a more intuitive way to get feedback on products.

irinnadesign
Frankreich
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
Bearbeitet am 3. Dezember 2020

This is a really neat app to add to my store! What an easy way for customers to leave quick feedback! The installation was simple and it worked immediately. I had customers start using it right away! These are the same customers who are impossible to get to leave reviews. Thanks for providing such a useful app for free!! cheers, cynthia

Handmade In Conifer
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App