Rezensionen (116)

Gesamtbewertung
4,8
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 88 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 9 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
Bearbeitet am 22. Juni 2023

Yet to test it but in principle seems like a great idea. Nice and easy. Will give further feedback as I test it out

Love Lounge
Südafrika
8 monate mit der App
Bearbeitet am 1. September 2019

great app, really fun and easy to install to. just wish the emojis weren't a drop down and would be there all the time. Still awesome thepantiepurse.com

The Pantie Purse
Vereinigtes Königreich
Mehr als 4 jahre mit der App
23. Juni 2022

..........................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

dregalshop
Vereinigtes Königreich
3 monate mit der App
Bearbeitet am 21. Juli 2017

Great concept, simple installation, but some suggestions for improvement would be:
1. Allow visitors to view others reactions before selection
2. Allow store owner to view all reactions in one place
3. Allow visitors to filter product searches based on reactions, ie, allow them to see all products that have received a thumbs up, etc.

Mixxci
Vereinigte Staaten
2 monate mit der App
5. September 2018

A fun app, super easy to install and use. It would be more valuable if I could see a report or dashboard to compare the results between products, collections or blogs. A way to see which are performing better from a sentiment view, to help potentially tweak my offerings.

Mydeye
Vereinigte Staaten
2 monate mit der App
Bearbeitet am 17. Juli 2017

cool concept. need to wait 5-10 min for changes to color or active/inactive to take effect, even after clearing cache.

Theshopcom
Vereinigte Staaten
8 tage mit der App
19. April 2020

asdasdsdsfsdfdssgtyjhtytyjty y tyhtyhtyhtyhjtyhjthjtyhththtyhthtyhthtyhththtyhjthtytytuykuykuykyukyukyuy

usashoppingnow.com
Vietnam
5 tage mit der App
Bearbeitet am 4. April 2021

I like this app and I think it is simple and easy to use and we can see instant reactions to visitors for each product or posts with stats without them taking time to do a formal review, I would suggest that if we can have more choice of emoji set for more unique customization as well can change the sizes to suite individual needs for the sites.

Addicted Collectibles and Gifts
Kanada
4 tage mit der App
Bearbeitet am 12. Juli 2019

非常にいいとおもいます。インストールも簡単だし、見た目も綺麗。
ただ、ペースト対象のファイルはインストラクションと違い、product_template.liquidでした。記事への実装も同じようにArticle_template.liquidでした。おすすめです。

Charm & Ko. Doll Store
Japan
2 tage mit der App
24. November 2023

U.S Onlineshop23
Deutschland
4 tage mit der App