리뷰 (116)

전체 평점
4.8
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 88%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 9%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 3월 20일

So cute! I LOVE IT

Lufod
대한민국
앱 사용 기간 21일
2017년 8월 22일

How can you not love an app that let's the customer send you a smiley face when they love what you have? It also gives customer's a sense of relief and trust to buy from you for the first time. Two thumbs up ... I'd put a smiley face here but I can't. :)
Add one to our shop if you like at GetGoRetro.com

Get Go Retro
미국
앱 사용 기간 거의 3년
2020년 7월 7일

¡Muy visual y simpático! Es sencillo de utilizar e invita al visitante a decir su opinión de forma intuitiva. Me gusta.

Kitadake for travellers
스페인
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
2017년 9월 2일

I love it so far, great app! It's a great way to track customer interaction :)

Styler Comb
미국
앱 사용 기간 거의 2년
2020년 2월 7일

This is a lovely app with great customer support. It has helped me build a more intuitive way to get feedback on products.

irinnadesign
프랑스
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
2020년 12월 3일에 편집됨

This is a really neat app to add to my store! What an easy way for customers to leave quick feedback! The installation was simple and it worked immediately. I had customers start using it right away! These are the same customers who are impossible to get to leave reviews. Thanks for providing such a useful app for free!! cheers, cynthia

Handmade In Conifer
미국
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
2019년 9월 30일에 편집됨

Good little app to have.
Works as described.
Good job guys..

My Bohemian
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
2019년 5월 21일

I love this app, and also the customer support is amazing and had any issue with installation and they were quick to jump in and help. The app really looks amazing, and also it is a great idea

Ivory Parke
미국
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
2020년 3월 18일에 편집됨

Good app. fun with customer review. really like it. Should provide a field for write review also with emojis.

hugybugy.com
인도
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
2023년 12월 12일

very good

Cosmetics Beauty Store
스페인
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월