Avis (49)

Note globale
4,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 90 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
3 août 2023

worked well from the beginning instruction was easy and loaded into my store fast and worked as it said it would.

www.enedinascoffeeandmore
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
4 juillet 2023

Just perfect, work properly, elegant design. And on top of that it's totally free.
Wish you the best.

Meow Meow Madness
France
19 jours d’utilisation de l’application
10 octobre 2023

Perfect

PeachPerfectSkin
Lituanie
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
17 décembre 2023

Great

My Store
Australie
2 jours d’utilisation de l’application
26 juillet 2023

Works great! Easiest setup ever. very aesthetic and neat. Also has great customization options available.

ChakraPad
États-Unis
3 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
20 juillet 2021

Wonderful feature that progress bar. Works just right. The app does what is supposed to do. Keep it up, Many thanks.

Dreams Importados
Brésil
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
20 mars 2021

Very easy to use and it's free! Somemore there are quite lot of choices for us to choose the back- to- top icon we preferred! Love this app!

Classé Couture
Malaisie
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
20 mars 2022

This is the best one because all the other ones I tried you could not customize when the button shows up based on how far the customer has scrolled down on your website. This one is fully customizable.

SnuggyBand
États-Unis
12 mois d’utilisation de l’application
27 avril 2021

Quick and Easy, I'm very impressed!
This will definitely improve our customer experience on our website.
I'm shocked but pleased it's totally Free

simplySOLVED
Afrique du Sud
12 mois d’utilisation de l’application
6 août 2022

This is a great, simple and very intuitive little app. And best of all it's free! My store has some pages that can get quite long, and this solved the issue. I was using a much simpler code option, but I really the progress bar the app has. It takes the aesthetic of my site up a notch while being user friendly. Thanks for this!

HBCU LOVE
États-Unis
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application