Note globale
4,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 90 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
28 mars 2024

Very elegant button, works perfectly — we just wish they could create the same but to scroll down, like an anchor button.

Mon Petit Poids
France
9 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
20 décembre 2023

The app is incredibly good and the support is top-notch. In my opinion, it has the best scroll-up button I've ever seen. I particularly like the "loading bar" that shows how far you are on the page.

Radami
Allemagne
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
25 avril 2024

Epic product and super simple to install and get running

Corki Cycles
R.A.S. chinoise de Hong Kong
2 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
7 mars 2024

great and customizable

Bharat Silk House
Inde
11 jours d’utilisation de l’application
12 mars 2024

easy to use, free, customizable

Elise Elusive
États-Unis
30 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
9 août 2023

So easy to install, and I love the customization options. I have a really long sales/home page and this app is the perfect solution.

North Westwood
États-Unis
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
23 juin 2023

Thanks for the developers for such an elegant app.
One only issue (which doesn't affect the performance, but affect the look) after pressing the button and reach to the top, it slides a little. I think this small bug can be fixed easily by the dev. team.
except that, everything works perfect.

Brand Garage
Égypte
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
28 août 2023

Great tool thanks! It is not only a simple scroll to the top. It also let user see how long the page go! Better than my expectation. The default styling is good. Will check other possibilities once I need them.

Kaadas
États-Unis
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 9 juin 2023

good styling options. But it didn't appear on my website. I hope fixing this issue soon as it is important feature in any website

---- Update ----
It works fine now although I didn't touch anything neither in settings nor in the code.

Brand Garage
Égypte
26 jours d’utilisation de l’application
RoarTheme a répondu 9 juin 2023

Hi,

First of all, I want to apologize that you had a less than satisfactory experience with our services.

Regarding your question,
- After installing the app, our app is disabled by default. I need to enable it via our app and activate the app embed in your online store editor.
- If you can't do it by yourself, please help me submit a ticket to https://haloroar.ticksy.com/submit/#100020625, our supporter guy will help you :)

Again, thank you so much!

16 avril 2024

good

LUXETFEU
Suisse
16 minutes d’utilisation de l’application