Helhetsomdöme
4,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 89 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
20 december 2023

The app is incredibly good and the support is top-notch. In my opinion, it has the best scroll-up button I've ever seen. I particularly like the "loading bar" that shows how far you are on the page.

Radami
Tyskland
4 månader användning av appen
28 mars 2024

Very elegant button, works perfectly — we just wish they could create the same but to scroll down, like an anchor button.

Mon Petit Poids
Frankrike
9 minuter användning av appen
7 mars 2024

great and customizable

Bharat Silk House
Indien
11 dagar användning av appen
12 mars 2024

easy to use, free, customizable

Elise Elusive
USA
30 minuter användning av appen
28 augusti 2023

Great tool thanks! It is not only a simple scroll to the top. It also let user see how long the page go! Better than my expectation. The default styling is good. Will check other possibilities once I need them.

Kaadas
USA
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
9 augusti 2023

So easy to install, and I love the customization options. I have a really long sales/home page and this app is the perfect solution.

North Westwood
USA
6 månader användning av appen
23 juni 2023

Thanks for the developers for such an elegant app.
One only issue (which doesn't affect the performance, but affect the look) after pressing the button and reach to the top, it slides a little. I think this small bug can be fixed easily by the dev. team.
except that, everything works perfect.

Brand Garage
Egypten
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
Redigerat 9 juni 2023

good styling options. But it didn't appear on my website. I hope fixing this issue soon as it is important feature in any website

---- Update ----
It works fine now although I didn't touch anything neither in settings nor in the code.

Brand Garage
Egypten
26 dagar användning av appen
RoarTheme svarade 9 juni 2023

Hi,

First of all, I want to apologize that you had a less than satisfactory experience with our services.

Regarding your question,
- After installing the app, our app is disabled by default. I need to enable it via our app and activate the app embed in your online store editor.
- If you can't do it by yourself, please help me submit a ticket to https://haloroar.ticksy.com/submit/#100020625, our supporter guy will help you :)

Again, thank you so much!

3 augusti 2023

worked well from the beginning instruction was easy and loaded into my store fast and worked as it said it would.

www.enedinascoffeeandmore
USA
3 månader användning av appen
17 december 2023

Great

My Store
Australien
2 dagar användning av appen