Reseñas (6)

Calificación general
5
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 100% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
22 de mayo de 2024

Very user friendly platform, support is great. Its easy to set custom translations.

Engraving.si
Eslovenia
6 meses usando la aplicación
Cart DATA d.o.o. respondió 1 de julio de 2024

Thank you for your positive review! We really appreciate you sharing the results you got from CartBoss.

14 de julio de 2022

Outstanding solution! The working of this solution is beyond my expectation! We have over 4000% ROI!!! And everything just works out of the box.

Bestoris Deals
Estados Unidos
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
3 de febrero de 2022

This app is awesome. We are seeing a roi of 1500%+ doing nothing. Anyone that is getting some traffic to the store and not using this to recover abandoned carts is leaving money on the table. Oh and it is really simple to use, yet packed with a lot of features.

Mingolo GR
Eslovenia
7 meses usando la aplicación
Cart DATA d.o.o. respondió 4 de febrero de 2022

Thank you for your positive review! We really appreciate you sharing the results you got from CartBoss.

27 de diciembre de 2022

So far so good. Customer support is fantastic and the app works as advertised. There's not much customization, which is a huge plus for us because it's really easy to set up. The only thing that this app needs is better analytics! Overall 8.5/10

NFDVapes
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
29 de junio de 2022

I wanted to integrate the SMS Abandoned Cart Recovery system into my sites for a long time, but the only plugins I found had high setup fees and some didn’t even work so I was positive there had to be a workaround. When I came across this plugin I was ecstatic. It has been absolutely seamless running SMS with WooCommerce and it integrates at no cost!

alluriadecor
Canadá
19 días usando la aplicación
2 de noviembre de 2022

Best solution for recovering abandoned carts!
A true Plug&Play solution - everything prepared, just connect your sites and the text messages will start working their magic!

VKCDesiqn
Estados Unidos
4 días usando la aplicación
Cart DATA d.o.o. respondió 30 de noviembre de 2022

Thank you for your feedback 💯