Samlet bedømmelse
4,3
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 93 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 3 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 5 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
25. september 2023

SMSGo helped me simplify what was something complex and full of uncertainties to a simple automated process. I love the app, customer support is also very helpful.

Vindets
USA
Cirka en måned bruger appen
7. oktober 2023

Support team does not answer

Clearix Aqua Purifier
Finland
Cirka en måned bruger appen
Zegsu Software Solutions LLP svarede 8. oktober 2023

Dear Merchant,

Thank you for sharing your feedback and we are sorry for the inconvenience that you had to face.

We apologize for the delay in responding to your email, however, we did send out an email to you confirming that we have approved your SMS flows. Could you please check if perhaps the email landed in your spam/junk folder?

I have also sent you another email. Is there anything else that you need help with? Please let me know and I will help you out personally.

Stay Safe,
Arpit
Team Zegsu

18. oktober 2023

Great support, amazing functions! Don't sleep on this app!

The Zozo Shop
USA
3 måneder bruger appen
2. september 2023

I loved the idea of this app but customer service lacks a lot. If you rely only on this app to recover carts and want to do different testing you will see yourself missing a lot of customers because your created text messages might take many days to be reviewed due to their delay in being responsive. Besides that they have no chat in their app and only email for contact. You might find yourself also waiting many days for an answer to your queries. Since the beginning of the week they still haven`t reviewed one of my text messages so I actually had to download another app with the same function but fast response although I like the functionality of this one more.

Overall the app is great in functionality but it is definitely not monitored by anyone most of the time. Now i am giving a 3 stars as a big stretch purely for the app idea and unfortunately I have already topped up money in this. If they hired VAs to keep up this app it would easily be my favourite.

NEUE
Australien
4 måneder bruger appen
Zegsu Software Solutions LLP svarede 8. oktober 2023

Dear Merchant,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We genuinely appreciate your insights and understand the importance of prompt customer service, especially for a tool that plays a crucial role in cart recovery.

We'd like to address the concerns you've raised. Firstly, we apologize for the delay in reviewing your emails. We understand how crucial timely responses are for our merchants, and we're continuously working to improve our response times.

Regarding the custom sender ID registration, we have sent multiple emails to you asking for the necessary details. Unfortunately, we haven't received a response from your end. We're more than happy to assist you with this, so please get back to us at your earliest convenience.

We're also taking note of your feedback about the lack of a chat feature in our app. We're always looking for ways to enhance our user experience, and this is valuable input.

Once again, thank you for your feedback. We're committed to providing the best service possible, and your insights help us move in the right direction. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any more concerns or if there's anything else we can assist you with.

Warm regards,
Arpit
Team Zegsu

23. februar 2023

Great app for abandoned checkout recovery. Useful for increasing your conversion percentage and bolting on more revenue with little to no extra work on your part.

Clone Trooper Gear
USA
Næsten 2 år bruger appen
19. november 2021

this app has helped me recover a lot of lost abandoned cart sale, very good ROI, must add to increase sale number

COPYCATZ
Indien
10 måneder bruger appen
Zegsu Software Solutions LLP svarede 23. november 2021

Thank you for your review. We are glad to know that SMSGo has helped with abandoned cart recovery along with providing a good ROI.

We wish you all the success in your business.

Stay safe,
Arpit
Team Zegsu

9. februar 2023

This is by far the easiest to use and most effective recovery tool.
I am using it in all my stores, you can add as many flows as you want to keep your hot abandonment prospect close to buying, the ROI is amazing at 4 digits and the support is great, honestly, I am slower than them :) they are waiting for my feedback most of the time after I opened a ticket. They are always on top of the issues.
I truly recommend this app, easy to use, affordable, efficient and good support!

HULA HOOP
USA
7 måneder bruger appen
3. juni 2022

Really good app for SMS marketing and cart recovery. I think it's time for them to expand by adding advanced workflows (i.e. Shopify Workflows, Klayvio Flows, Omnisend Automations, etc...) and incorporating a full suite of SMS marketing functions. Overall, would definitely recommend it.

NFDVapes
USA
2 måneder bruger appen
Zegsu Software Solutions LLP svarede 10. juni 2022

Thank you so much for your review. We have duly noted your feedback and we will be working hard to add these features in the coming months.

We wish you all the success in your business.

Thanks
Arpit
Team Zegsu

3. september 2020

It works great. Works like a charm amd great support..!! I loved the app and hope it keeps up its performance on my store.

KRYJER | KEEP IT ON | OFFICIAL STORE
Storbritannien
Næsten 3 år bruger appen
4. august 2020

Im happy with the app!! :) Improve my conversion rate, templates are easy to do/change, customers like the experience, i recommend this app!! Thanks :)

Motolifestyle
Canada
Mere end 2 år bruger appen