Anmeldelser (40)

Samlet bedømmelse
4,3
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 93 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 3 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 5 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
25. september 2023

SMSGo helped me simplify what was something complex and full of uncertainties to a simple automated process. I love the app, customer support is also very helpful.

Vindets
USA
Cirka en måned bruger appen
2. september 2023

I loved the idea of this app but customer service lacks a lot. If you rely only on this app to recover carts and want to do different testing you will see yourself missing a lot of customers because your created text messages might take many days to be reviewed due to their delay in being responsive. Besides that they have no chat in their app and only email for contact. You might find yourself also waiting many days for an answer to your queries. Since the beginning of the week they still haven`t reviewed one of my text messages so I actually had to download another app with the same function but fast response although I like the functionality of this one more.

Overall the app is great in functionality but it is definitely not monitored by anyone most of the time. Now i am giving a 3 stars as a big stretch purely for the app idea and unfortunately I have already topped up money in this. If they hired VAs to keep up this app it would easily be my favourite.

NEUE
Australien
4 måneder bruger appen
Zegsu Software Solutions LLP svarede 8. oktober 2023

Dear Merchant,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We genuinely appreciate your insights and understand the importance of prompt customer service, especially for a tool that plays a crucial role in cart recovery.

We'd like to address the concerns you've raised. Firstly, we apologize for the delay in reviewing your emails. We understand how crucial timely responses are for our merchants, and we're continuously working to improve our response times.

Regarding the custom sender ID registration, we have sent multiple emails to you asking for the necessary details. Unfortunately, we haven't received a response from your end. We're more than happy to assist you with this, so please get back to us at your earliest convenience.

We're also taking note of your feedback about the lack of a chat feature in our app. We're always looking for ways to enhance our user experience, and this is valuable input.

Once again, thank you for your feedback. We're committed to providing the best service possible, and your insights help us move in the right direction. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any more concerns or if there's anything else we can assist you with.

Warm regards,
Arpit
Team Zegsu

7. oktober 2023

Support team does not answer

Clearix Aqua Purifier
Finland
Cirka en måned bruger appen
Zegsu Software Solutions LLP svarede 8. oktober 2023

Dear Merchant,

Thank you for sharing your feedback and we are sorry for the inconvenience that you had to face.

We apologize for the delay in responding to your email, however, we did send out an email to you confirming that we have approved your SMS flows. Could you please check if perhaps the email landed in your spam/junk folder?

I have also sent you another email. Is there anything else that you need help with? Please let me know and I will help you out personally.

Stay Safe,
Arpit
Team Zegsu

18. oktober 2023

Great support, amazing functions! Don't sleep on this app!

The Zozo Shop
USA
3 måneder bruger appen
4. august 2020

Im happy with the app!! :) Improve my conversion rate, templates are easy to do/change, customers like the experience, i recommend this app!! Thanks :)

Motolifestyle
Canada
Mere end 2 år bruger appen
20. september 2021

When you have a question about anything, they are so helpfull, and answer so fast, when you contact them. Will recommend them.

Bucketbloom
Danmark
Mere end 2 år bruger appen
Zegsu Software Solutions LLP svarede 23. september 2021

Thank you for your review. We are thrilled to know that our SMSGo app is adding value to your store.

Wishing you all the success in your business.

Stay Safe,
Arpit
Team Zegsu

5. november 2020

wonderful app on entire shopify platform for providing comprehensive sms solution which includes abandon cart recovery, marketing campaigns and shipping notifications. simple interface, affordable pricing and features like custom branded url and sender id makes it the best in its class. Moreover the best part is the support, especially the man Arpit, you throw the problems at him and he has the solution for you. Very prompt response, understands the needs of customers and always available for help. Highly recommended!

Gift Your Imagination
Indien
Mere end 2 år bruger appen
Zegsu Software Solutions LLP svarede 5. november 2020

Thank you so much for the kind words. Reviews like these just make our day so much better :)

We promise to maintain the same level of top-notch user experience and customer-centricity in our business.

Rooting for your success!

Arpit
Team Zegsu

23. februar 2023

Great app for abandoned checkout recovery. Useful for increasing your conversion percentage and bolting on more revenue with little to no extra work on your part.

Clone Trooper Gear
USA
Næsten 2 år bruger appen
21. januar 2021

This app saved me! I needed an app to send my customers a payment confirmation when I manually marked their orders paid. They were very helpful and made it possible!!! loooove this app! NO MONTHLY CHARGE!

Bakes & Pastes
USA
Mere end et år bruger appen
Zegsu Software Solutions LLP svarede 21. januar 2021

Thank you for your review. We are glad that you provided us with your unique use case and implementing this feature has only made our app better for all our merchants. We wish you all the success in your business.

Stay safe,
Arpit
Team Zegsu

16. marts 2021

I had a great experience working with Zegsu SMSGo. Support team has helped me in creating SMS header and SMS content templates. Finally I am able to send SMS with my brand name and contents which is auto sync with Shopify store. Highly recommend this app for great service.

Megdra
Indien
Mere end et år bruger appen
Zegsu Software Solutions LLP svarede 22. marts 2021

Thank you for your review. It was a pleasure working with you to onboard the SMS header and content templates. We hope this has helped increase your brand value and abandon cart recovery metrics.

We wish you all the success in your business.

Stay safe,
Arpit
Team Zegsu