Samlet bedømmelse
4,3
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 93 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 3 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 5 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
25. september 2023

SMSGo helped me simplify what was something complex and full of uncertainties to a simple automated process. I love the app, customer support is also very helpful.

Vindets
USA
Cirka en måned bruger appen
18. oktober 2023

Great support, amazing functions! Don't sleep on this app!

The Zozo Shop
USA
3 måneder bruger appen
3. september 2020

It works great. Works like a charm amd great support..!! I loved the app and hope it keeps up its performance on my store.

KRYJER | KEEP IT ON | OFFICIAL STORE
Storbritannien
Næsten 3 år bruger appen
4. august 2020

Im happy with the app!! :) Improve my conversion rate, templates are easy to do/change, customers like the experience, i recommend this app!! Thanks :)

Motolifestyle
Canada
Mere end 2 år bruger appen
5. november 2020

wonderful app on entire shopify platform for providing comprehensive sms solution which includes abandon cart recovery, marketing campaigns and shipping notifications. simple interface, affordable pricing and features like custom branded url and sender id makes it the best in its class. Moreover the best part is the support, especially the man Arpit, you throw the problems at him and he has the solution for you. Very prompt response, understands the needs of customers and always available for help. Highly recommended!

Gift Your Imagination
Indien
Mere end 2 år bruger appen
Zegsu Software Solutions LLP svarede 5. november 2020

Thank you so much for the kind words. Reviews like these just make our day so much better :)

We promise to maintain the same level of top-notch user experience and customer-centricity in our business.

Rooting for your success!

Arpit
Team Zegsu

23. februar 2023

Great app for abandoned checkout recovery. Useful for increasing your conversion percentage and bolting on more revenue with little to no extra work on your part.

Clone Trooper Gear
USA
Næsten 2 år bruger appen
21. januar 2021

This app saved me! I needed an app to send my customers a payment confirmation when I manually marked their orders paid. They were very helpful and made it possible!!! loooove this app! NO MONTHLY CHARGE!

Bakes & Pastes
USA
Mere end et år bruger appen
Zegsu Software Solutions LLP svarede 21. januar 2021

Thank you for your review. We are glad that you provided us with your unique use case and implementing this feature has only made our app better for all our merchants. We wish you all the success in your business.

Stay safe,
Arpit
Team Zegsu

16. marts 2021

I had a great experience working with Zegsu SMSGo. Support team has helped me in creating SMS header and SMS content templates. Finally I am able to send SMS with my brand name and contents which is auto sync with Shopify store. Highly recommend this app for great service.

Megdra
Indien
Mere end et år bruger appen
Zegsu Software Solutions LLP svarede 22. marts 2021

Thank you for your review. It was a pleasure working with you to onboard the SMS header and content templates. We hope this has helped increase your brand value and abandon cart recovery metrics.

We wish you all the success in your business.

Stay safe,
Arpit
Team Zegsu

Redigeret 24. december 2021

I use Drip as my abandoned cart email tool and I have really solid results for conversions. Then I started to notice I was getting more and more people that would abandon, but I didn't have an email address....but I did have a phone number. That problem, lead me to this app. I am going to tell you right now, just get this app. It is that simple. If you need more details, read on. I downloaded the app, and had it up and running in less than 10 minutes--that did include my customization. I set it up with 2 text messages. The first text message goes out 10 minutes after a cart is abandoned and offers a 10% discount code (that I can track),. The second goes out 24-hours later and offers free shipping. In the two weeks that I have been using this, I have converted 5 orders for a grand total of $508 in FOUND MONEY. The app suggests that you turn off the email part, but I am comfortable using both Drip and this for my abandons.... Oh, and did I mention it is cheap? The cost for a text message is dirt cheap. I added $10 and think that will last me a good long time. If you are looking for a cart abandonment tool that can send text messages...this is it.

Ridgeline Tool | Imperial Blades Direct To You
USA
Mere end et år bruger appen
Zegsu Software Solutions LLP svarede 27. december 2021

Hello David,

Thank you so much for this amazing feedback. This is the best Christmas gift that we could have ever asked for!

We are thrilled to know that SMSGo is adding value to your store and helping you recover lost sales. We promise to keep working hard, keep on improving our app, and adding more features in order to provide a WOW service to you, always.

Wish you a merry Christmas and a very happy new year 2022!

Stays safe,
Arpit
Team Zegsu

1. februar 2021

OMG I CANNOT BELIEVE..... I just installed this app to check out. All my Abandon carts recovered in 30min. LOVE LOVE LOVE

Shape Fix
Australien
Cirka et år bruger appen
Zegsu Software Solutions LLP svarede 5. februar 2021

Thank you for your review. We are glad to know that SMSGo is helping you recover abandoned carts on autopilot! We wish you all the success in your business.

Stay safe,
Arpit
Team Zegsu