SMSGo: Abandoned Cart Recovery

SMSGo: Abandoned Cart Recovery

Pricing
Free plan available
Highlights
Popular with businesses in United States
Use directly in Shopify admin
Rating
4.4 (41)

SMSGo is an all-in-one SMS Marketing, Order notifications, Cart recovery & SMS Bump app.

Recover abandoned carts by sending SMS alerts at scheduled intervals. Add discount codes, and deals, and recover lost sales. Reconvert carts with our Abandonment Protector! Create powerful post-purchase Upsell flows with automated SMS sequences. Retarget existing customers using customer winback & coupon codes. Have 1:1 SMS communication with customers. Close sales & collect feedback.

Recover abandoned carts by sending SMS alerts at scheduled intervals. Add discount codes, and deals, and recover lost sales. Reconvert carts with our Abandonment Protector! Create powerful post-purchase Upsell flows with automated SMS sequences. Retarget existing customers using customer winback & coupon codes. Have 1:1 SMS communication with customers. Close sales & collect feedback. more
  • Send automated cart recovery SMS to customers who have abandoned checkout
  • Set up multiple abandonment protector SMS notifications with automatic discounts
  • Create powerful SMS Marketing flows with targeted customer segmentation
  • Configure short URLs for abandoned cart with your own domain
  • Use custom SMS sender ID for abandonment checkout notifications.
Highlights
Popular with businesses in United States
Use directly in Shopify admin

Launched

April 7, 2020

Languages

English

Works with

Checkout, SMS Marketing, Order Notifications, Abandoned Cart, Cart Recovery, Reconvert, Aftership

Pricing

Basic

Free to install

No recurring charge. Pay per use. Cost only for SMS usage.

  • Automated Abandoned Cart Recovery SMS Sequences
  • SMS Marketing Flows
  • Order Notifications & SMS Upsell
  • Branded Sender ID & Short URL

Premium

$19 / month

Pay few cents for SMS sent and received

  • Everything in Basic
  • Your Own Private Number
  • Two Way SMS to Chat with Customers
  • Aftership Integration to Automatically Update Order Tracking

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days. See all pricing options

Reviews (41)

Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
July 3, 2024

Great app and 10/10 support. highly recommend for SMS marketing for all shopify stores.

Aida Kobenhavn
Australia
15 days using the app
Edited October 5, 2021

For any app to earn 5 stars especially paid ones, they need to provide prompt and efficient customer support and customer support doesn't exist for this app! The app has been sending SMS shipping notifications and I never activated or authorised that feature. In fact, there is no way to turn this feature off even though it is disabled in the app. Because of this reason my balance kept exhausting and even after sending 4 emails, I still haven't received any reply. Pathetic support! Uninstalled! Save your time and go for some other app which can provide some customer support! ***Thanks for your reply but email was sent to contact@zegsu.com isn't that the contact email? Also, I am not sure what ticket or dashboard are you talking about. I only sent emails and didn't get any reply. I have forwarded the email I sent to this address again.

Decorfaure
Australia
Almost 3 years using the app
Zegsu Software Solutions LLP replied October 5, 2021

Dear Decorfaure Team,

First of all, we want to apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. Customer satisfaction is our top priority and we strive hard for it.

Regarding your query, we have been having an email communication through Ticket#641613. If you check your inbox, you will see that we have answered all your queries. This ticket was created by you after clicking on the 'support' tab that we have on our app's dashboard.

Regarding our team being unresponsive, we just found out that you have been replying to the automated emails sent to you regarding balance updates and welcome emails. Please note that this mailbox is not monitored as this is not a support mailbox. If you use the support tab on our app dashboard, we get back to you within a few minutes. Unfortunately, since you did not use this feature, your email landed in the spam folder, hence our team did not get in touch with you.

Regarding the shipping notifications, we can see that it is disabled on your app dashboard. Can you help us with some phone numbers and SMS details that were sent to your customers, please? Until you explicitly enable this feature from the 'notification tab' this feature remains disabled. We have verified the SMS logs and we do not see any order notification being sent from your account.

That being said, we are an ethical business and we take customer feedback very seriously. Please do not worry about the funds as it will be credited back to your account after we assess the situation.

We have sent you an email, please check it out and we promise to make this right.

Thanks
Arpit
Team Zegsu

August 4, 2020

Im happy with the app!! :) Improve my conversion rate, templates are easy to do/change, customers like the experience, i recommend this app!! Thanks :)

Motolifestyle
Canada
Over 2 years using the app
September 20, 2021

When you have a question about anything, they are so helpfull, and answer so fast, when you contact them. Will recommend them.

Bucketbloom
Denmark
Over 2 years using the app
Zegsu Software Solutions LLP replied September 23, 2021

Thank you for your review. We are thrilled to know that our SMSGo app is adding value to your store.

Wishing you all the success in your business.

Stay Safe,
Arpit
Team Zegsu

November 5, 2020

wonderful app on entire shopify platform for providing comprehensive sms solution which includes abandon cart recovery, marketing campaigns and shipping notifications. simple interface, affordable pricing and features like custom branded url and sender id makes it the best in its class. Moreover the best part is the support, especially the man Arpit, you throw the problems at him and he has the solution for you. Very prompt response, understands the needs of customers and always available for help. Highly recommended!

Gift Your Imagination
India
Over 2 years using the app
Zegsu Software Solutions LLP replied November 5, 2020

Thank you so much for the kind words. Reviews like these just make our day so much better :)

We promise to maintain the same level of top-notch user experience and customer-centricity in our business.

Rooting for your success!

Arpit
Team Zegsu

Support

Zegsu Software Solutions LLP can answer any questions you have about SMSGo: Abandoned Cart Recovery.

Developer

Zegsu Software Solutions LLP

Serenity Layout, Sarjapur Main Road, Bangalore, KA, 560035, IN

More apps like this

4.8 out of 5 stars 1957 total reviews Free plan available
Make SMS your #1 completely owned revenue channel
4.6 out of 5 stars 148 total reviews Free trial available
The simplest way to recover abandoned carts w/ Ai-Powered SMS
3.3 out of 5 stars 12 total reviews Free to install
OTP Login, checkout OTP, Abandoned cart, order notifications

Want to add an app?

Try Shopify free for 3 days