Messent ‑ Text SMS マーケティングメール

Messent ‑ Text SMS マーケティングメール

作成: Transcy

放棄されたカートの回復、スマートなスケジュールおよびSMS自動化キャンペーンによって売り上げを増大し、換価率を高めます。

換価率の増加

スマートスケジュール機能を整えた標準のSMSキャンペーンでは、フィルター設定によってお客様に正確にアプローチするため、直接換価率の増加につながります。

柔軟性のあるSMSマーケティング

完全な自動的なSMS機能。少ない労力で販売を促進し、わずかの労をとらなくても放棄されたカートの回復、フォローアップのスケジュール化などができます。

完全にオーディエンスを決定できる

商人にSMSオーディエンスをセグメント化し、お客様の属性を追跡し、キャンペーンをスムーズに改善するための完全な機能を提供します。


Messent ‑ Text SMS マーケティングメールの詳細情報

日本市場向けの最高のテキストSMSマーケティングアプリを供給できることを誇りに思っています。 トラブル対応として、弊社のサポートチームはライブチャットと電子メールを介して24時間年中無休で対応しています。

SMSマーケティンに必要なプレミアム且つ不可欠な機能は完全に無料です。他のアプリはそのような機能が有料です。

Messentとは何ですか?

Messentとは、スケジュールキャンペーン、自動化キャンペーン、SMSセグメントなどという素晴らしい機能でSMSマーケティングによるマーケティング戦略を強化したいShopify商人向けに提供するSMSマーケティングツールキットです。

スマートなスケジュールキャンペーン

Messentのスケジュールキャンペーンは、Shopify商人が基本的かつ効率的なSMSキャンペーンを実施するための不可欠なSMSマーケティング機能です。 スケジュールキャンペーンはオーディエンスのターゲティングとスケジュールの送信に注目して、あらゆる規模の店舗、特に小規模な店舗がより多くのオーディエンスを引き集め、換価率を高めるのに最適な機能です。

スケジュールキャンペーン機能:

  • 属性(場所、行動、電子メール、電話番号、注文額、総支出、製品数など)に基づいてより正確にオーディエンスをターゲットにします。

  • 柔軟なタイムゾーンを備えたスマートスケジュールでは、お客様に迷惑をかけずにアプローチできます。

  • リンクの短縮機能:ユーザーがSMSの長さを管理し、読者によりメッセージに集中させ、注意散漫を減らします。

  • 割引コードの挿入機能:効率的な割引コードの保存により商人の次のプロモーションイベントを簡素化します。

  • 画像化機能:画像を挿入することでメッセージをパーソナライズし、ストアのメッセージを際立たせます。

  • オーディエンスの設定機能:基本セグメントと詳細セグメントの設定で、独自のターゲット・オーディエンスをビジネスとキャンペーンに基づいて設定します。

  • メッセージの強度のレビュー機能:クイックレビューでメッセージがどれほど「強い」かを示し、その結果で何を改善できるかを簡単に提案します。

  • トライアルの送信機能:メッセージの送信後実際にどのようになるかを事前に確認するためにドラフトメッセージを送信します。

見事な自動化キャンペーン

Messentの自動化キャンペーンは、初心者の商人だけでなく、経験豊富なSMSマーケティング担当者が最高のSMSマーケティングキャンペーンを実施できるように開発されるものです。どのようにすればそれを実現できますか?

  • トリガーのフルセット:トリガーセットはお客様の購入経路に基づいて作られます。 Messentはお客様の購入経路を3つの異なる段階(認識、検討、決定)ともう1つのタイプ(キャンペーン活動)に区別します。 これらのトリガーを利用することでお客様に初めから終わりまでまでアプローチすることを可能にします。
  • 絶対不可欠 なフローライブラリ:Messentには、電子商取引の実績に基づいて開発された不可欠 なSMSマーケティングフローが多数あります。 (例:放棄されたカートの回復フロー、レビュー要求フロー、注文のフォローアップの取り消しなど)。 MessentからすぐにSMS自動化キャンペーンを起動できます。しかも、フローの設定方法を調べる必要はありません。
  • 柔軟で多様なアクションセット:Messentにおいて、自動化キャンペーンに関して完全にカスタマイズ可能な設定ができます。 A/Bテストの設定やより詳細な条件の設定によってオーディエンスをより正確に特定できます。独自のフローには制限がかかりません。
  • 連絡先の管理機能:Messentではオーディエンスや訪問者を自動的にタグ付けてサブグループにグループ化し、彼らをフォローするまたはフォロー解除することで、オーディエンスを適切に処理し、メッセージをより正確に送信できるようになります。

高精度なセグメント

Messentに、条件付きフィルターとあなたの需要に基づいて連絡先リストを整理し、多くの有用なサブグループに分割するためのSMSセグメント機能が整っています。

以下と統合:

  • abandoned cart,
  • automation,
  • sms,
  • text marketing,
  • boost sales,
  • Ali Reviews

メディアギャラリー

サポート

料金

無料インストール

SMSマーケティンに必要なプレミアム且つ不可欠な機能は完全に無料です。他のアプリはそのような機能が有料です。

4.6 5つ星

総合評価は、アプリの現在の状態を反映しています。すべてのアプリレビューを考慮しますが、最新のレビューを優先します。

  • 5 5つ星
    評価の88%は5星です
  • 4 5つ星
    評価の5%は4星です
  • 3 5つ星
    評価の2%は3星です
  • 2 5つ星
    評価の0%は2星です
    (0)
  • 1 5つ星
    評価の5%は1星です

最新のレビュー

MY STORE LIVING

This App is very good! They help me step by step to solve it. I highly recommend them. Jennifer always help me.

開発者の返信

2021年9月13日

Hi Maytee,

Here's Louisa from Messent - SMS Marketing Support Team. Thank you so much for your greathearted review.

Besides that, to make your experience better, we will keep on improving our services for valued Messent users like you. Thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of Messent.

Also I highly recommend you to check our blog for latest news regarding not only Messent, but also other our FireApps applications and e-commerce tips, and more than that at https://fireapps.io/blog

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat, or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Louisa
Messent - SMS Marketing Support Team

Daily Offers®

Bad App, a bad imitation of others, not very transparent about the costs. They appeal to hidden policies, I had the terrible experience of charging $ 100 for a campaign that despite having told support TWICE (demonstrable). They continued the delivery against my will, consuming the entire budget in seconds. I'll ask Shopify for a refund since they refused and offered me a ridiculous 10%.

開発者の返信

2021年4月1日

Hi there,

Here's Emily from Messent - SMS Marketing Support Team and we're deeply sorry for this inconvenience caused.

As I have checked your issues and seen that as following:

1. The first concern "not very transparent about the costs", for making it clear, once you finish creating your campaign, our app will show you the estimated cost of project. Also our app shows an formal country pricing of message in-app.

2. We will take responsibility because our support did not do the needful to stop your campaign and let your campaign spend part of your money, we will have an internal discussion with the concern agent to avoid this problem. To have a proper compensation, we would like to offer 10% for the next top-up money to your account

We have sent you a follow-up email, please let them know if you need further support.

Regards,
Emily
Messent - SMS Marketing Support Team

Scrub Caps & More

I needed support because there was a sync problem. Chat support was ignoring my messages. I asked several times to speak with someone that can help me but to no avail.

開発者の返信

2021年1月25日

Hi there,

Here's Kane from Messent - SMS Marketing Support Team and we sincerely apologize for this inconvenience caused.

As we have checked your synced data, it has been completely synced on Messent. Also, because you have lots of contacts, so it needs to take time to sync from Shopify to Messent.

I have seen that you are having an active chat with my colleague, please let them know if you need further support.

Looking forward to hearing from you soon.

Regards,
Kane
Messent - SMS Marketing Support Team