Messent ‑ Text SMS Marketing

Messent ‑ Text SMS Marketing

提供者:Transcy

中国市场上最好的短信营销应用程序。SMS营销自动化。 文字行销。 SMSBump,Privy, Postscript Alt

4.6 评分(56 评价)

提高转化率

具有智能计划系统的标准SMS广告系列可以通过过滤器设置来准确地吸引客户,从而直接提高转化率。

短信营销灵活

全自动短信功能。 毫不费力地推动销售,减少被遗弃的购物车,安排后续行动等等。

完美确定受众

为商家提供全面的功能来细分SMS受众,跟踪客户属性并平稳地改善营销活动。


关于 Messent ‑ Text SMS Marketing

我们很荣幸成为中国市场上最好的短信营销应用程序。我们的支持团队可以每周7天,每天24小时通过实时聊天和电子邮件提供服务,以帮助您解决问题。

什么是Messent?

Messent是适用于Shopify商家的SMS营销工具包,这些商人希望通过SMS营销的惊人功能(包括安排活动,自动化活动,SMS细分)来通过SMS营销来增强其营销策略。

Messent比其他SMS营销应用程序(Privy-弹出窗口,电子邮件和SMS; SMSBump SMS + MMS营销; Postscript短信营销; Firepush,Tobi,Octane AI,Omnisend,Marsello)更好; Messent帮助商店所有者创建和自定义所有通过以下方式开展SMS / MMS广告活动:

智能计划活动

Messent中的“计划活动”是Shopify商家进行基本有效的SMS活动的基本SMS营销功能。 Schedule Campaign专注于定位受众和发送时间表,非常适合所有规模的商店,尤其是小型商店,以获取更多的受众并提高转化率。

安排广告系列功能:

  • 根据归因(位置,行为,电子邮件,电话号码,订单价值,总支出,产品数量等)定位目标受众,以提高准确性
  • 带有灵活时区的智能计划系统使您能够在不打扰的情况下接近客户
  • 缩短链接:帮助用户管理SMS长度,使读者更多地关注消息,减少干扰。
  • 插入折扣代码:使用效率折扣代码存储来简化商家的下次促销活动。
  • 图片:插入图片以个性化邮件,使商店的邮件变得与众不同。
  • 消息强度审查:快速审查显示消息的“强烈”程度,并简要建议可以改进的地方。
  • 发送测试:发送消息的草稿版本,显示消息的实际情况。
  • 设置受众群体:使用基本细分和高级细分设置来根据您的业务和广告系列设置自己的目标受众。

出色的自动化运动

开发Messent中的自动化活动不仅可以帮助初学者,而且有经验的SMS营销人员都可以开展他们最好的SMS营销活动。我们该怎么做?

  • 全套触发器:触发器集是根据客户的购买过程建立的。 Messent将旅程分为三个不同的阶段(意识,考虑和决策)和另一种类型:竞选活动。它将使您能够从A到Z接触客户。
  • 基本流程库:Messent具有许多基于真实电子商务经验的基本SMS营销流程。 (废弃的购物车恢复流程,请求审核流程,取消订单后续操作等)。您可以立即从Messent发起SMS自动化广告系列,而不必研究如何设置流程。
  • 灵活多样的操作集:在自动化活动中,Messent为您提供了完全可定制的设置。您可以设置A / B测试,设置更详细的条件以更准确地定义您的受众群体等。您自己的流程没有限制。
  • 联系人管理:Messent将帮助您自动为受众添加标签,将访问者分组为子组,关注或取消关注他们,以便您可以很好地处理受众,并且可以更准确地发送消息。
  • 作为发件人的品牌名称:通过在第一行中发送带有您独特品牌名称的消息来构建社交证明。
  • 邮件中断:通过设置邮件的计时器和时间限制,Messent可以帮助商店所有者避免垃圾邮件并避免夜间发生。

准确度细分

Messent为您提供了SMS细分,以组织您的联系人列表,并根据您的条件过滤器和您的需要将其分为许多有用的子组。

管理广告活动

Messent提供了完整的广告系列跟踪与分析工具。这意味着您可以获取有关广告系列的所有信息。然后,您可以同时宏观和微观地了解您在SMS营销中所做的工作。

  • 完整的报告:Messent将为您想要的任何广告系列提供详细的报告,并允许您将其下载到计算机上。
  • 比较广告系列:通过Messent,您可以按详细指标比较广告系列,以便确定最佳方法。
  • 易于分组:由于有了过滤器系统,商店所有者现在可以通过设置过滤器以自己的方式对广告系列进行分组。进行分析任务将更加简单。

24/7专门的客户支持

  • Messent友好而专注的客户支持始终可以为您提供帮助并回答您的问题。

您准备好发展业务并大幅增加收入吗?

SMS营销的所有高级功能都可以在非常有限的时间内免费为您准备。

现在加入10,000个活跃的商家来安装Messent,并在这个圣诞节和新年假期增加您的销量!

集成

  • Ali Reviews,
  • Boost sales,
  • SMS,
  • Text marketing,
  • Abandoned cart,
  • Automation

媒体图库

支持

定价

免费安装

SMS营销的所有高级功能和基本功能都是免费的,您必须在其他应用程序中为它们付费。

4.6 评分

整体评分反映了应用的当前状态。其中考虑了所有应用评论,但会优先考虑最新评论。

  • 5 评分
    88% 的评分是 5 星
  • 4 评分
    5% 的评分是 4 星
  • 3 评分
    2% 的评分是 3 星
  • 2 评分
    0% 的评分是 2 星
    (0)
  • 1 评分
    5% 的评分是 1 星

最新评论

MY STORE LIVING

This App is very good! They help me step by step to solve it. I highly recommend them. Jennifer always help me.

开发人员回复

2021年9月13日

Hi Maytee,

Here's Louisa from Messent - SMS Marketing Support Team. Thank you so much for your greathearted review.

Besides that, to make your experience better, we will keep on improving our services for valued Messent users like you. Thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of Messent.

Also I highly recommend you to check our blog for latest news regarding not only Messent, but also other our FireApps applications and e-commerce tips, and more than that at https://fireapps.io/blog

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat, or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Louisa
Messent - SMS Marketing Support Team

Daily Offers®

Bad App, a bad imitation of others, not very transparent about the costs. They appeal to hidden policies, I had the terrible experience of charging $ 100 for a campaign that despite having told support TWICE (demonstrable). They continued the delivery against my will, consuming the entire budget in seconds. I'll ask Shopify for a refund since they refused and offered me a ridiculous 10%.

开发人员回复

2021年4月1日

Hi there,

Here's Emily from Messent - SMS Marketing Support Team and we're deeply sorry for this inconvenience caused.

As I have checked your issues and seen that as following:

1. The first concern "not very transparent about the costs", for making it clear, once you finish creating your campaign, our app will show you the estimated cost of project. Also our app shows an formal country pricing of message in-app.

2. We will take responsibility because our support did not do the needful to stop your campaign and let your campaign spend part of your money, we will have an internal discussion with the concern agent to avoid this problem. To have a proper compensation, we would like to offer 10% for the next top-up money to your account

We have sent you a follow-up email, please let them know if you need further support.

Regards,
Emily
Messent - SMS Marketing Support Team

Scrub Caps & More

I needed support because there was a sync problem. Chat support was ignoring my messages. I asked several times to speak with someone that can help me but to no avail.

开发人员回复

2021年1月25日

Hi there,

Here's Kane from Messent - SMS Marketing Support Team and we sincerely apologize for this inconvenience caused.

As we have checked your synced data, it has been completely synced on Messent. Also, because you have lots of contacts, so it needs to take time to sync from Shopify to Messent.

I have seen that you are having an active chat with my colleague, please let them know if you need further support.

Looking forward to hearing from you soon.

Regards,
Kane
Messent - SMS Marketing Support Team