Messent ‑ Text SMS Marketing

Messent ‑ Text SMS Marketing

開發者:Transcy

香港/台灣市場上最佳的SMS營銷自動化應用程序。文字行銷。 SMSBump,Privy,Postscript Alt

4.6 5 顆星(56 評論)

提高轉化率

具有智能計劃系統的標準SMS廣告系列可以通過過濾器設置來準確地吸引客戶,從而直接提高轉化率。

短信營銷靈活

全自動短信功能。 毫不費力地推動銷售,減少被遺棄的購物車,安排後續行動等等。

完美確定受眾

為商家提供全面的功能來細分SMS受眾,跟踪客戶屬性並順利改善營銷活動。


有關 Messent ‑ Text SMS Marketing

我們很榮幸成為香港/台灣市場上最好的短信營銷應用程序。我們的支持團隊可以每週7天,每天24小時通過實時聊天和電子郵件提供服務,以幫助您解決問題。

什麼是Messent?

Messent是適用於Shopify商家的SMS營銷工具包,他們希望通過SMS營銷的驚人功能(包括安排活動,自動化活動,SMS細分)來通過SMS營銷來增強其營銷策略。

Messent比其他SMS營銷應用程序(Privy-彈出窗口,電子郵件和SMS; SMSBump SMS + MMS營銷; Postscript短信營銷; Firepush,Tobi,Octane AI,Omnisend,Marsello)更好; Messent幫助商店所有者創建和自定義所有商品通過以下方式開展SMS / MMS廣告活動:

智能計劃活動

Messent中的“計劃活動”是Shopify商家進行基本有效的SMS活動的基本SMS營銷功能。 安排活動專注於定位受眾和發送時間表,非常適合所有規模的商店,尤其是小型商店,以獲取更多的受眾並提高轉化率。

安排廣告系列功能:

  • 根據歸因(位置,行為,電子郵件,電話號碼,訂單價值,總支出,產品數量等)定位目標受眾,以提高準確性
  • 帶有靈活時區的智能計劃系統使您能夠在不打擾的情況下接近客戶
  • 縮短鏈接:幫助用戶管理SMS長度,使讀者更多地關註消息,減少干擾。
  • 插入折扣代碼:使用效率折扣代碼存儲來簡化商家的下次促銷活動。
  • 圖片:插入圖片以個性化郵件,使商店的郵件變得與眾不同。
  • 消息強度審查:快速審查顯示消息的“強烈”程度,並簡要建議可以改進的地方。
  • 發送測試:發送消息的草稿版本,顯示消息的實際情況。
  • 設置受眾群體:使用基本細分和高級細分設置來根據您的業務和廣告系列設置自己的目標受眾。

出色的自動化運動

開發Messent中的自動化活動不僅可以幫助初學者,而且有經驗的SMS營銷人員都可以開展他們最好的SMS營銷活動。我們該怎麼做?

  • 全套觸發器:觸發器集是根據客戶的購買過程建立的。 Messent將旅程分為三個不同的階段(意識,考慮和決策)和另一種類型:競選活動。它將使您能夠從A到Z接觸客戶。
  • 基本流程庫:Messent具有許多基於真實電子商務經驗的基本SMS營銷流程。 (廢棄的購物車恢復流程,請求審核流程,取消訂單後續操作等)。您可以立即從Messent發起SMS自動化廣告系列,而不必研究如何設置流程。
  • 靈活多樣的操作集:在自動化活動中,Messent為您提供了完全可定制的設置。您可以設置A / B測試,設置更詳細的條件以更準確地定義您的受眾群體等。您自己的流程沒有限制。
  • 聯繫人管理:Messent將幫助您自動為受眾添加標籤,將訪問者分組為子組,關注或取消關注他們,以便您可以很好地處理受眾,並且可以更準確地發送消息。
  • 作為發件人的品牌名稱:通過在第一行中發送帶有您獨特品牌名稱的消息來構建社交證明。
  • 郵件中斷:通過設置郵件的計時器和時間限制,Messent可以幫助商店所有者避免垃圾郵件並避免夜間發生。

準確度細分

Messent為您提供了SMS細分來組織您的聯繫人列表,根據您的條件過濾器和您的需要將其劃分為許多有用的子組。

管理廣告活動

Messent提供了完整的廣告系列跟踪與分析工具。這意味著您可以獲取有關廣告系列的所有信息。然後,您可以同時宏觀和微觀地了解您在SMS營銷中所做的工作。

  • 完整的報告:Messent將為您想要的任何廣告系列提供詳細的報告,並允許您將其下載到計算機上。
  • 比較廣告系列:通過Messent,您可以按詳細指標比較廣告系列,以便確定最佳方法。
  • 易於分組:由於有了過濾器系統,商店所有者現在可以通過設置過濾器以自己的方式對廣告系列進行分組。進行分析任務將更加簡單。

24/7專門的客戶支持

Messent友好而專注的客戶支持始終可以幫助您並回答您的問題。

您準備好發展業務並大幅增加收入嗎?

SMS營銷的所有高級功能都可以在非常有限的時間內免費為您準備。

現在加入10,000個活躍的商家來安裝Messent,並在這個聖誕節和新年假期增加您的銷量!

整合對象:

  • Ali Reviews,
  • Boost sales,
  • SMS,
  • Text marketing,
  • Abandoned cart,
  • Automation

媒體庫

支援

定價

免費安裝

SMS營銷的所有高級功能和基本功能都是免費的,您必須在其他應用程序中為它們付費。

4.6 5 顆星

總評分反應應用程式的目前狀況。總評分參考應用程式所有的評論,但會優先參考最新的評論。

  • 5 5 顆星
    88% 的評等為 5 顆星
  • 4 5 顆星
    5% 的評等為 4 顆星
  • 3 5 顆星
    2% 的評等為 3 顆星
  • 2 5 顆星
    0% 的評等為 2 顆星
    (0)
  • 1 5 顆星
    5% 的評等為 1 顆星

最近的評論

MY STORE LIVING

This App is very good! They help me step by step to solve it. I highly recommend them. Jennifer always help me.

開發人員回覆

2021年9月13日

Hi Maytee,

Here's Louisa from Messent - SMS Marketing Support Team. Thank you so much for your greathearted review.

Besides that, to make your experience better, we will keep on improving our services for valued Messent users like you. Thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of Messent.

Also I highly recommend you to check our blog for latest news regarding not only Messent, but also other our FireApps applications and e-commerce tips, and more than that at https://fireapps.io/blog

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat, or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Louisa
Messent - SMS Marketing Support Team

Daily Offers®

Bad App, a bad imitation of others, not very transparent about the costs. They appeal to hidden policies, I had the terrible experience of charging $ 100 for a campaign that despite having told support TWICE (demonstrable). They continued the delivery against my will, consuming the entire budget in seconds. I'll ask Shopify for a refund since they refused and offered me a ridiculous 10%.

開發人員回覆

2021年4月1日

Hi there,

Here's Emily from Messent - SMS Marketing Support Team and we're deeply sorry for this inconvenience caused.

As I have checked your issues and seen that as following:

1. The first concern "not very transparent about the costs", for making it clear, once you finish creating your campaign, our app will show you the estimated cost of project. Also our app shows an formal country pricing of message in-app.

2. We will take responsibility because our support did not do the needful to stop your campaign and let your campaign spend part of your money, we will have an internal discussion with the concern agent to avoid this problem. To have a proper compensation, we would like to offer 10% for the next top-up money to your account

We have sent you a follow-up email, please let them know if you need further support.

Regards,
Emily
Messent - SMS Marketing Support Team

Scrub Caps & More

I needed support because there was a sync problem. Chat support was ignoring my messages. I asked several times to speak with someone that can help me but to no avail.

開發人員回覆

2021年1月25日

Hi there,

Here's Kane from Messent - SMS Marketing Support Team and we sincerely apologize for this inconvenience caused.

As we have checked your synced data, it has been completely synced on Messent. Also, because you have lots of contacts, so it needs to take time to sync from Shopify to Messent.

I have seen that you are having an active chat with my colleague, please let them know if you need further support.

Looking forward to hearing from you soon.

Regards,
Kane
Messent - SMS Marketing Support Team