评论 (364)

整体评分
4.7
每个评分等级的数量
  • 87% 的评分是 5 星
  • 5% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 1% 的评分是 2 星
  • 5% 的评分是 1 星
2024年6月13日

TCW has made a huge difference in our marketing strategy. Their SMS and WhatsApp marketing tools are top-notch, providing us with the ability to reach our customers quickly and effectively. The platform is intuitive, and the analytics provided are detailed and actionable. We've been able to create more personalized campaigns, which has led to better customer relationships and increased sales. The support from TCW has been outstanding, always there to assist when needed. Highly recommend TCW for anyone looking to boost their marketing efforts.

Chai Craft
印度
1年多 人在使用应用
2024年6月18日

ConvertWay is a Shopify marketing automation tool specializing in SMS and WhatsApp marketing. It offers user-friendly automation flows, detailed analytics, and responsive support, making it exceptionally effective for driving conversions and customer engagement, particularly in the Indian market. The intuitive interface and easy setup make it simple to use, while its automation capabilities excel at abandoned cart recovery and customer win-back strategies. Real-time, actionable insights provided by the analytics feature help in making informed decisions. Additionally, the quick and helpful customer service enhances the overall experience. Overall, The ConvertWay is highly beneficial for enhancing SMS and WhatsApp marketing efforts.

Its better then other broadcasting apps like interakt & wigzo

theshrusti.com
印度
8个月 人在使用应用
2024年6月18日

ConvertWay is hands down the best app for WhatsApp marketing! As a Shopify marketing automation tool, it excels in SMS and WhatsApp marketing, offering user-friendly automation flows, detailed analytics, and responsive support. The intuitive interface and easy setup make it simple to use, even for those who aren't tech-savvy. Its automation features are particularly effective for abandoned cart recovery and customer win-back strategies.

The real-time, actionable insights provided by the analytics feature are invaluable for making informed decisions. Additionally, the quick and helpful customer service enhances the overall experience, ensuring any issues are promptly resolved. Particularly in the Indian market, ConvertWay has proven to be exceptionally effective for driving conversions and boosting customer engagement.

Overall, ConvertWay is a top-notch solution for anyone looking to elevate their SMS and WhatsApp marketing efforts. Highly recommended!

NEXXUS
印度
4个月 人在使用应用
2024年6月14日

The ConvertWay application has been a game-changer for our WhatsApp and SMS marketing campaigns. Compared to other competitors like AI Sensy and Contlo, ConvertWay stands out with its superior user interface and powerful features. The app is incredibly user-friendly, making it easy to create and manage highly effective marketing campaigns.

One of the main strengths of ConvertWay is their experienced Key Account Managers. Their expertise and dedication have been instrumental in helping us optimize our strategies and achieve outstanding results. Their support and guidance are unmatched.

The real-time analytics and seamless integration with Shopify ensure smooth operations and accurate billing. Our customer engagement has soared, and we've seen significant growth in our business.

Highly recommended for any business looking to elevate their marketing efforts!

Planvita
印度
4个月 人在使用应用
2024年6月8日

This us good api forr starters, the app works extremely well. Sends whatsapp messages cheaply and a lot of conversions are made. The team responds quickly and also they are very helpful and professional. I don't often write reviews, but I still wanted to thank them through this way.

Neutraleafindia
印度
大约1个月 人在使用应用
2024年6月11日

The Convertway enhanced our marketing and customer retention. Their expertise led to better reach and higher conversions, significantly growing our sales and loyalty. Highly recommended

Italian Shoes Company
印度
大约1个月 人在使用应用
2024年6月11日

Best app for whatsapp and sms marketing. They have all the features and their team is really helpful, specially Ms. Priti.

Woodle India
印度
27天 人在使用应用
2024年2月22日

For starters, the app works extremely well. Sends text messages cheaply and a lot of conversions are made. The team responds quickly and also they are very helpful and professional. I don't often write reviews, but I still wanted to thank them through this way.

Nagaia
英国
5个月 人在使用应用
2024年3月20日

The Convertway excels as a Shopify app for SMS and WhatsApp Marketing. With seamless integration, advanced automation, real-time analytics, and top-notch security, it's a game-changer for businesses aiming to enhance customer engagement, optimize campaigns, and ensure data protection. ⚡ #Ecommerce #MarketingPowerhouse

Isthitos Apparels
印度
2个月 人在使用应用
2024年3月18日

The TCW: SMS Marketing & WhatsApp app has revolutionized our Indian-based Shopify store. Unlike other options, TCW perfectly caters to our needs. It simplifies communication and marketing tasks, including order updates and promotions, specifically designed for Indian businesses. Its seamless integration with SMS and WhatsApp ensures direct customer engagement, vital in the Indian market. TCW's ability to address the unique requirements of Indian businesses sets it apart. It has significantly improved our store's communication strategy and marketing efforts. For Indian Shopify store owners seeking an efficient solution, TCW is the ultimate choice.

Giftoo.in
印度
2天 人在使用应用