WhatsApp & SMS Marketing: TCW

WhatsApp & SMS Marketing: TCW

Free plan available. 5-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer
323 reviews
280 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
280 reviews
October 11, 2017

Great App, Easy to operate. Recommend.

Tupo Online Store
Malaysia
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
October 7, 2017

I've successfully complete 3 months of using this App and totally love it. It is so EASY to SET UP and CUSTOMIZE. The pricing is also economical.

I have finished sending more than 9000 SMS using this App.

I'm using this in INDIA and the cost per SMS is close to 0.06 USD or INR 0.39.

If you are reading this then DO INSTALL IT :) All the BEST for your Shopify Business :)

Blue Maze
India
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Edited July 3, 2019

I am very happy with the app. I will give 5 stars if the abandoned cart feature is fixed. Currently it is sending abandoned cart sms to customer after completing the sale. But I am still happy with the app. 5 Stars due to problem fixed.

Holi Boli
New Zealand
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
Edited March 28, 2019

works great, easy to use. the new sms marketing feature seems great but the sender ID is different. Where to contact you, there are no contact details for issues.

Exkklusiv
India
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
September 27, 2017

Very easy to set up and very reasonably priced.

Mora Taara
India
Time spent using app: 9 days
September 25, 2017

Just as needed service. Perfect form every notification for my shop.

Faralwala
India
Time spent using app: 3 months
September 24, 2017

Good product helping to get in contact with customzrs

Evabarlow75
France
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
September 21, 2017

Great app and super easy to install/use. It's a great bang for buck app that will keep your customers happy and notified. Wouldn't hesitate to use it again.

Glass Aqua
United States
Time spent using app: 15 days
September 21, 2017

After searching and trying many apps I found this app And this is the best app which available within my country for the SMS notifications. really love it.

Printadda
India
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
September 20, 2017

Excellent app - worked seamlessly with our site. It is also the cheapest messaging service available in India.

Skola Toys
India
Time spent using app: 7 days