Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, seamless Shopify integration, and robust automation and analytics features. It's praised for its responsive customer support and valuable order confirmation and shipping notification capabilities. The app is effective in recovering abandoned carts and boosting sales, with some reporting a 50-60% increase. It's particularly beneficial for Indian businesses, integrating SMS and WhatsApp for customer engagement. Merchants find its pricing cost-effective and value its ability to send promotional messages and discount codes.

Edited May 14, 2019

one of the best apps i have used for the purpose. it does what it says. the results are amazing. i would recommend everyone to try this . app at least once.
just use it once you surely won't be disappointed. also don't forget to make ur custom id for sending sms

iJUUL
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
December 31, 2017

Great App comes very handy for eCommerce

Getmaxdeals
Israel
3 months using the app
Edited March 4, 2020

Very easy to use and setup. It helped a lot to bring my customers back. I will recommend this app to everyone.

Your Shopping Zone
India
3 months using the app
June 13, 2018

Es una buena erramienta que no debe faltar en una tienda online

Mismanoletinas
Spain
3 months using the app
Edited June 11, 2020

Really great service highly recommend it.
SMS Service is really quick and professional.
Recommended for any store looking for sms notification service.

Nanogelpad.in
India
3 months using the app
April 9, 2018

very usefull app, she can recovery abandoned cart better than a simple email, sms are more opened

Productsoftheweek
France
3 months using the app
June 28, 2021

The support of the app is very nice, help me a lot, and the app is pretty easy to use. Right now I have 2 stores install this.

PartyBlaster™
United States
2 months using the app
June 23, 2022

This is a must-have app. I have been using this app since the last 60 days and getting good conversions. The Support is also very good !

ElectroMusic Network
Israel
2 months using the app
December 18, 2017

Great app !! i will use it for a longtime for sure. thanks

Hecho Ropa
Greece
2 months using the app
January 16, 2018

Great app, great support, loved it. Started using it a few days ago and already got some improvement in sales. Helps a lot recovering abandoned checkouts.

Da Me Lume
Portugal
2 months using the app