Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly value this app for its impact on marketing and customer retention, praising its user-friendly interface, robust automation, and real-time analytics. It's widely used for SMS and WhatsApp marketing, order confirmations, and customer retargeting. Merchants commend its seamless operation, exceptional performance, and supportive team. The app's features, such as SMS notifications and scratch card gamification, are appreciated for boosting customer engagement and loyalty. Some merchants report increased sales and conversions, highlighting its security and cost-effectiveness.

August 24, 2017

Works really good, easy setup and quick notification to customer just after the order has been placed.

Griffel
India
3 months using the app
March 21, 2018

Awesome app, really works perfectly, and the costs are very good

Ikitoo
Türkiye
3 months using the app
October 31, 2017

Very easy setup and control of what it sends

Sharper Styles
United States
3 months using the app
Edited May 14, 2019

one of the best apps i have used for the purpose. it does what it says. the results are amazing. i would recommend everyone to try this . app at least once.
just use it once you surely won't be disappointed. also don't forget to make ur custom id for sending sms

iJUUL
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
December 31, 2017

Great App comes very handy for eCommerce

Getmaxdeals
Israel
3 months using the app
Edited March 4, 2020

Very easy to use and setup. It helped a lot to bring my customers back. I will recommend this app to everyone.

Your Shopping Zone
India
3 months using the app
September 25, 2017

Just as needed service. Perfect form every notification for my shop.

Faralwala
India
3 months using the app
February 15, 2018

Perfect App for Cart Abandonement.

1k Hair
United States
3 months using the app
Edited June 11, 2020

Really great service highly recommend it.
SMS Service is really quick and professional.
Recommended for any store looking for sms notification service.

Nanogelpad.in
India
3 months using the app
April 9, 2018

very usefull app, she can recovery abandoned cart better than a simple email, sms are more opened

Productsoftheweek
France
3 months using the app