WhatsApp & SMS Marketing: TCW

WhatsApp & SMS Marketing: TCW

Free plan available. 5-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer
323 reviews
280 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
280 reviews
Edited August 9, 2021

Support Team helped us regarding sender ID. Very supportive. Thanks for the quick response. Hope this app will be useful for our company.

Blu Bird Essentials
India
Time spent using app: About 1 year
August 4, 2021

SATISFIED WITH THE APP
WORKING VERY WELL..............................................................

Hayman Natural's
India
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
August 3, 2021

This app is very helpful for notify customer through messages. There support is really quick and amazing. Thank you!

Caprese Bags
India
Time spent using app: About 2 months
July 28, 2021

I liked the app. easy to setup and use. Charges are also very economical. The support team is very helpful.

AbitiKart
India
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
July 15, 2021

Nice App The customer support has been amazing. from startup to finish they were quick to respond. multiple sender id option really helpful for us for sending marketing and transaction message differently All the best Team shipway!

mr.shoes india
India
Time spent using app: About 3 years
Edited July 15, 2021

Using this app from last 3 Years, I found this app very helpfull for SMS Alerts & abandon cart recovery. keep it up

Giftoo.in
India
Time spent using app: Over 4 years
July 9, 2021

Good one. My problem is solved. Nice to work with them. Snehal from shipway is also good staff. Best wishes for future. God bless.

Gadget Ninja
India
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
July 6, 2021

Best App and Best Customer Service. She answered my call within 5 minutes. Thank you for your support Snehal.

AIMIL
India
Time spent using app: About 1 year
July 1, 2021

One of the best experience i have had with this app. Their support and response team is par excellence. Especially Ms. Sneha Patil, she is very supportive in solving all sorts of queries. Highly recommend!

Paulsons
India
Time spent using app: 6 months
June 30, 2021

I am using both apps of Shipway (SMS Marketing-Cart Recovery and Shipway Tracking order loop), both are amazing. Just a request that keep credits mutually between both the apps and not separately. Keeping it separate means extra cost for users for same kind of services.

PARDEWALE.in
India
Time spent using app: Over 1 year