SMS, Whatsapp Marketing: TCW

ConvertWay - Powerful SMS & Whatsapp Marketing Automation

Free plan available. 5-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

SMS Marketing & Whatsapp Marketing

Reviews

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 17 reviews

ToyMonkey

Location India
Time spent using app 10 days

Looks like a company of fraudsters. Everyday you discover a new hidden charge. Dont recommend at all There are better apps in a fraction of cost available

Developer reply

May 9, 2022

Hi Team,
We apologize for any inconvenience caused to you.
Our pricing is very transparent, and there is no hidden pricing at all. And we have just recently add another premium plan by adding new features.

"fraudsters" is a very strong word and its very demotivating, we strongly object to it.
We really wished, you could have written a review after using our services.

EUG FASHION

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 months

Pure SCAM and waist of Time & money I pay +60$ better use Klavyio it's 1000 times better, this application not work at all, have try to contact support multiple times and they promise to fix those bugs, CAN NOT even sent TEST SMS to myself, Extremely suspicious results of Delivery for SMS.

Developer reply

March 1, 2022

Hi Team,
This is not the kind of experience we want our customers to have. We are really sorry for the inconvenience caused to you.
As we can check, the delivery rates of your campaign is more than 90%. Eve in that case our team has also offered you the full refund.

We have been trying to reach you, but there is no response. We request you to please give us one more chance to serve you.

Carnívoro.mx

Location Mexico
Time spent using app About 9 hours

i pay 60 usd and doesn't work i want my refund i send 2 mail to the support and i dont recieve anr answer i want my refund

Developer reply

November 10, 2020

Hello Carnívoro.mx

Sorry for the Inconvenience caused which was mainly because of difference in the time zone.
As per our system your refund has already been processed. So please check.

Team Onjection

MyMarket.ma

Location Morocco
Time spent using app 5 days

Application not operational at all, I want a refund of $ 30, none of my clients have received order confirmation sms, or any other.
I send emails to support and nobody answered me!
I require a full refund of payment for SMS.
Scam!

Developer reply

December 1, 2020

We are sorry for the inconvenience.

we had already connected with you regarding the refund on Email and we are waiting you to respond. Please respond to mail as soon as possible so that we help you out with this issue.

Regards
Team Shipway

Fashion Clearance

Location India
Time spent using app 3 months

Rate was good but service was lil bad I use for abandond carts and found that http://ka-rt.com/?enTzOk this Link which one received to my customer was redirect to another site completly bad experince this. need to improve this

Developer reply

April 6, 2020

Hi Team,
We are sorry for the inconvenience caused, it was one of the rare bug which was fixed immediately once we got to know.

We have been trying to reach you over mail, however there is no response.
We request you to please be considerate on the above review.

Many Thanks.
Team SMS App

Christianitee.in

Location India
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Last 1-2 months, our Admin number has stopped receiving messages. This was an indication that our customers are receiving messages without issue. But the credits are being deducted. I sent an email, no response from Support. Poor Support.
****************
I am using this App for my newly launched store. Have bought few messages. It is not sending messages for Order Creation and Order Fulfillment eventhough I have enabled them. But the amount is getting deducted for last 2 days. Update
********
This problem was rectified by the support team. Now it is working fine. It would be better if there is an option to send personalised messages to a specific customer or any Tag based customisation.

Developer reply

December 4, 2019

We are sorry for the inconvenience caused to you, I just email you, please check your inbox and revert us.
Thanks,
Team ONjection

DeoDap

Location India
Time spent using app Over 1 year

I installed it and paid 30$ so that I can use my own sender ID for DeoDap.com

But they are not approving my sender ID

Developer reply

March 22, 2019

Hi Team,

We are really sorry to hear this, As we can check the Sender id is already been approved. Request you to please recheck this.

Shall you need any further assistance please mail us at contact@onjection.com

My Little Darlin

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 2 years

APP does not work correctly, emailed support and they never responded. Don't install spent $150.....

Developer reply

March 22, 2019

Hi Team,

The actual problem was you have put no space in the two urls which are {abandoned_checkout_url}{unsubscribe_link}

We have updated your templates and its been working fine as you confirmed over the email

Ponytail Beanie

Location Canada
Time spent using app Almost 2 years

I wish I can show you a recording of how defective this app is. Across all our business, we probably lost over 500K. This is unacceptable for a shopify approved app.

IncrediblesMe

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 months

For some reason they removed the sync list feature that allows you to update your SMS list with your new customers. I've about had it with their service. From the double dipping on per sms msg costs, and charging for campaigns that their system didn't run until hours later (it is supposed to happen within 5 minutes or so), to their non-existent communication.

Previous 1
Previous 1