SMS, Whatsapp Marketing: TCW

ConvertWay - Powerful SMS & Whatsapp Marketing Automation

Free plan available. 5-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

SMS Marketing & Whatsapp Marketing

Reviews

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

2 reviews

SHAGHAF HOME

Location United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app 4 months

We already subscribed for premium plan for 5 months and we did not get approved for sms SENDER ID .. Customer service not helpful they asked for many documents to be filled we did all the requested documents with no results they take long time to reply your requested only the nice thing is easy to adjust the sms text

Rozyana

Location Saudi Arabia
Time spent using app 5 days

التطبيق لا يعمل في السعودية يرسل لكن الرسالة ماتوصل الى جميع الشبكات الموجودة ---------------------------------------------

Developer reply

December 23, 2020

Greetings,

We are sorry to hear that your experience with SMS Marketing + Cart Recovery app wasn't as per your expectations. As already mentioned, you were not able to send the messages because you have not enabled the Abandoned Cart Notification Status. Incase you're still facing issue, feel free to write to us at support@onjection.com

Regards
Team Onjection