Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
November 22, 2022

We already subscribed for premium plan for 5 months and we did not get approved for sms SENDER ID .. Customer service not helpful they asked for many documents to be filled we did all the requested documents with no results they take long time to reply your requested only the nice thing is easy to adjust the sms text

SHAGHAF HOME
United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app: 5 months
December 22, 2020

التطبيق لا يعمل في السعودية يرسل لكن الرسالة ماتوصل الى جميع الشبكات الموجودة ---------------------------------------------

Rozyana
Saudi Arabia
Time spent using app: 5 days
Shipway replied December 23, 2020

Greetings,

We are sorry to hear that your experience with SMS Marketing + Cart Recovery app wasn't as per your expectations. As already mentioned, you were not able to send the messages because you have not enabled the Abandoned Cart Notification Status. Incase you're still facing issue, feel free to write to us at support@onjection.com

Regards
Team Onjection