Overall rating
3.8
Counts per rating level
  • 77% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
February 1, 2024

Extremely glitchy, crashes all the time.

Printique
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
September 12, 2023

I shouldn’t have to pay for app to use on shopify as website we pay all that money was supposed to have good free apps to use to make our money we pay back i don’t sell like that and still paying why are we paying every time we get an order why are we paying for a domain that we like why is shopify domain have to have myShopify on it why are they no one to answer our phone calls now it’s ridiculous how they stealing our money when we don’t even get it back by the time the next bill comes

Rose Hair Shop
United States
About 2 years using the app
Appregator replied October 5, 2023

Hi,

I wanted to clarify that our app is not built by Shopify and we do not charge a monthly subscription, nor do we charge you for your domain!

We are an SMS marketing app and we only charge you if you are sending text messages using our app.

Please reach out to us if there is anything else we can help clarify.

Best,
Appregator Team

June 30, 2023

I WISH I COULD GIVE ZERO STARS

I have complained about the prices already with this app, and I am back to say after paying $270 for ONE SMS BLAST; they froze my account. They took my money first, didn't send the message but held the message as a draft until the review is complete.

What review needs to be done if I have been paying you for each message for about a year now.

Once my account is done being "REVIEWED" I'm done. The app is too expensive anyway and I have found better apps. The reports are inaccurate as well.

RUN FROM THIS APP NOW!!

Xtreme Kurves
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Appregator replied June 30, 2023

Hi,

I'm extremely sorry for the inconvenience caused. As mentioned, the account reviews are usually implemented by the carrier provider and not by us. The moment we received your email, we got the review completed and everything should be working fine with your account.

We never want anyone to have a negative experience with our app and we are always here to help out. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with.

Thank you for your support.

March 11, 2021

Really easy to use, affordable and the dashboard is friendly. We've been using it for almost three months and is a great solution for sending SMS to our clients.

kool-factory
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
May 12, 2021

Very user friendly and make sending notification to my customers very easy. I will definitely recommend it to my friends

Indian Online Grocers
United States
Over 2 years using the app
January 26, 2021

Super useful app. Installed it last week and I've already closed a few sales from abandoned carts. i tried SMSBump on my old store, but found it a bit confusing. this app was simple to setup ... got it working in 10 minutes

Straps&Co
Canada
Over 2 years using the app
April 5, 2021

Great app I recommend using text marketing. High ROI when executed properly. A great shopify app to use.

Lady Eclectic Boutique
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Edited October 5, 2022

I've been using this app for 2 years now. Sometimes I get an error and the app is not working properly. Laura here was very attentive and responded to my email promptly. Overall I'm enjoying this app and will continue to use it. Highly recommened.

NUBON MARKET
Canada
Over 2 years using the app
Appregator replied October 23, 2022

Hi,

We’re so glad to hear that you're having a great experience with our app. Please don’t hesitate to contact our support team in case you have any questions or need any help. Keep Supercharging!

Best,

SMS Text Messaging & Marketing Team

February 25, 2021

Just received the first order from Lazer. Nice!Recommended everyone to try. Look forward the future performance!

LookingPets
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Appregator replied March 4, 2021

Thank you for the kind words! If we can continue to help you even more in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. Happy to also hop on a call to make sure your strategies are as successful as possible! :)

Edited February 7, 2021

They reached out to me to fix the issue, and they explained me all of the details. And the app is pretty good!

Harford Road Liquors
United States
Over 2 years using the app