Supercharged SMS Marketing

Supercharged SMS Marketing

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.2)
Reviews
Developer
124 reviews
12 reviews
Overall rating
4.2
Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
12 reviews
November 15, 2022

Overall fine, a little tedious to get started with the SMS and text message marketing. Worked fine, directions we're easy to follow.

Peacocks & Pearls Lexington
United States
Time spent using app: 1 day
July 22, 2022

SO FAR this app is super EASY TO USE. Excited to see how this can benefit our retail side of the business!

Tanaholix Sunless Studio
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
Appregator replied July 23, 2022

Hi,

We’re so glad to hear that you're having a good experience with our app. Please don’t hesitate to contact our support team in case you have any questions or need any help. Keep Supercharging!

Best,

SMS Text Messaging & Marketing Team

June 8, 2022

Could be better optimized with a more streamlined workflow. Having difficulty with setting up sms automations

Boogie Beans Coffee Co.
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
Appregator replied July 12, 2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review. Our team would be happy to help you set up the automations! Could you email laura@superchargedsms.com?

Best,

SMS Text Messaging & Marketing Team

January 23, 2022

great, BUT sent the support team emails and they didn't reply at all , about this app and their other app "draft and custom orders" which thought was very poor!

Chain Driven Cycles
Ireland
Time spent using app: 2 months
Appregator replied July 12, 2022

Hi,

We’re so glad to hear you had a great experience with our app. I apologize for the lack of responses from the support team.

We recently took over this app and would like to rectify this. Could you email laura@superchargedsms.com? We will have someone look into it immediately.

Best,

SMS Text Messaging & Marketing Team

October 1, 2021

Easy setup, seems to work well with abandoned carts. Just wish Shopify would charge in AUD instead of charging more than the advertised price which is in USD

Australian Variety Store
Australia
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Edited September 25, 2021

Its fairly easy to set up and navigate! Set up was a breeze and I was not confused by the directions. I just wish it wasn't as costly.

CHARMED BY Z
United States
Time spent using app: 28 days
July 31, 2021

Hoping this will work great to grow our business. Easy to navigate. Easy to set up. Love that it walks us through everything.

SDDbyGinaandMindy
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
May 10, 2021

great and simple to use, I was skeptical at first but came to realize that it is simple and very easy to manage

Daisy J Boutique
United States
Time spent using app: 17 minutes
April 28, 2021

this app is easy to set up so far so good when i start my first sms i will see how it goes learning the messaging and marketing skills.

Daniela's Boutique
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months
March 4, 2021

so far so good thanks sms text. easy set up with alot of different features and options to choose from

RebelApparelClothing
United States
Time spent using app: 28 days
Appregator replied March 4, 2021

Thanks RebelApparelClothing for the kind words! If there's anything else we can help you achieve, such as helping you set up the most successful strategies, please let us know - happy to help and hop on a call :)