Supercharged SMS Marketing

Supercharged SMS Marketing

免費安裝。 可能需支付額外費用。
評分 (3.8)
評價
開發者

特色

專為您的商家量身打造
  • 可直接在 Shopify 管理介面使用

應用程式相關資訊

發布日期

2020年3月17日

語言

英文

這項應用程式尚未翻譯成繁體中文

可與以下項目搭配使用

Shopify POS, Ping, Point of sale (POS), Inbox

An easy-to-use TCPA compliant SMS & MMS marketing and automations app built for e-commerce merchants

Drive traffic & sales with personalized text message marketing campaigns. Set up automations to recover abandoned carts, confirm orders & more! Easily sync existing data into your account. Send and receive SMS and MMS messages to & from customers right within Shopify Admin, Shopify Inbox, or Shopify POS. Create targeted text marketing campaigns, triggered automations (such as shipping notifications, checkout recovery, order delivery etc), and 1:1 conversations to boost retention and engagement.

Drive traffic & sales with personalized text message marketing campaigns. Set up automations to recover abandoned carts, confirm orders & more! Easily sync existing data into your account. Send and receive SMS and MMS messages to & from customers right within Shopify Admin, Shopify Inbox, or Shopify POS. Create targeted text marketing campaigns, triggered automations (such as shipping notifications, checkout recovery, order delivery etc), and 1:1 conversations to boost retention and engagement. 更多
  • Easily create reusable SMS text and MMS image message templates and flows.
  • Automate your text message marketing based on customer actions and triggers.
  • Create customer segments using data such as location, abandoned cart, and more.
  • Build & transfer TCPA-compliant subscriber lists. Understand customer profiles.
  • Track revenue, ROI, CTR, & conversion metrics using the built-in analytics tool.

定價

免費安裝

3.5 cents per message sent in Canada/USA, 9.9 cents per message sent Internationally, 7.9 cents per MMS message sent

免費安裝

3.5 cents per message sent in Canada/USA, 9.9 cents per message sent Internationally, 7.9 cents per MMS message sent

所有費用均以 USD 計價。 查看所有定價選項

128 則評價

整體評分
3.8
各級評分數量
  • 77% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 9% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 4% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 7% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年2月1日

Extremely glitchy, crashes all the time.

Printique
英國
使用應用程式 大約1年
2023年9月12日

I shouldn’t have to pay for app to use on shopify as website we pay all that money was supposed to have good free apps to use to make our money we pay back i don’t sell like that and still paying why are we paying every time we get an order why are we paying for a domain that we like why is shopify domain have to have myShopify on it why are they no one to answer our phone calls now it’s ridiculous how they stealing our money when we don’t even get it back by the time the next bill comes

Rose Hair Shop
美國
使用應用程式 大約2年
Appregator 已回覆 2023年10月5日

Hi,

I wanted to clarify that our app is not built by Shopify and we do not charge a monthly subscription, nor do we charge you for your domain!

We are an SMS marketing app and we only charge you if you are sending text messages using our app.

Please reach out to us if there is anything else we can help clarify.

Best,
Appregator Team

2023年6月30日

I WISH I COULD GIVE ZERO STARS

I have complained about the prices already with this app, and I am back to say after paying $270 for ONE SMS BLAST; they froze my account. They took my money first, didn't send the message but held the message as a draft until the review is complete.

What review needs to be done if I have been paying you for each message for about a year now.

Once my account is done being "REVIEWED" I'm done. The app is too expensive anyway and I have found better apps. The reports are inaccurate as well.

RUN FROM THIS APP NOW!!

Xtreme Kurves
美國
使用應用程式 1年多
Appregator 已回覆 2023年6月30日

Hi,

I'm extremely sorry for the inconvenience caused. As mentioned, the account reviews are usually implemented by the carrier provider and not by us. The moment we received your email, we got the review completed and everything should be working fine with your account.

We never want anyone to have a negative experience with our app and we are always here to help out. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with.

Thank you for your support.

編輯時間:2023年3月14日

Amazing when it works but when it doesn't, customer service is extremely helpful when it comes to troubleshooting issues. They let me know that they have updated the app and fixed all previous issues so it should be smooth sailing from here.

Plant Man P, LLC
美國
使用應用程式 大約1年
Appregator 已回覆 2023年7月13日

Thank you for your review and for your continued support of our app.

We're always here to help with any issues you may face!

編輯時間:2023年8月28日

Updated on August 28

The customer service (Laura) responds quickly and can solve the problem that the SMS cannot be sent in time. However, after a period of time, there will still be problems that cannot be received, and the stability still needs to be improved.

────────────────────────────────────

First of all, you only use this app to send a text message to a customer, and then the customer makes a purchase, and the app will record it as its credit! Again, after I sent a lot of text messages, I found that these text messages had no effect, so I tried to send to my own number, but I didn't receive any messages at all! ! ! But this app has deducted my fee!

────────────────────────

Update

The developer contacted me and said they gave me a new number. After testing, I can receive text messages. But to be honest, I'm not sure how long this new number will last, I'm not confident about it.

9K Safety
美國
使用應用程式 5個月
Appregator 已回覆 2023年7月13日

Hi,

We only record a customer's purchase as credit if they have made the purchase after clicking on the link set in the text message. We do not take any commission from this and this is purely for your own calculations in deciding whether text message is an effective channel for you.

Regarding the deliverability - we provided you a refund for any messages that were not delivered and set you up with a new verified toll-free number that will not have any deliverability issues or disruptions.

We thank you for your continued support for our app!

應用程式相關資訊

發布日期

2020年3月17日

語言

英文

這項應用程式尚未翻譯成繁體中文

可與以下項目搭配使用

Shopify POS, Ping, Point of sale (POS), Inbox

由 Appregator 建置

關於「Appregator」

平均評分 3.8 顆星

已有 4 年為 Shopify 應用程式商店開發應用程式的經驗

125 Western Ave, Allston, MA, 02163, US

支援服務

傳送訊息

laura@superchargedsms.com

開發者無法直接以繁體中文提供支援。

其他同類型應用程式

4.9 滿分 5 顆星 共有 1942 則評價 提供免費方案
Make SMS your #1 completely owned revenue channel
4.7 滿分 5 顆星 共有 115 則評價 提供免費方案
Text marketing with AI & SMS alert for abandoned cart recovery
5.0 滿分 5 顆星 共有 9 則評價 免費安裝
OTP Login, checkout OTP, Abandoned cart, order notifications