Supercharged SMS Marketing

Supercharged SMS Marketing

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.0)
Reviews
Developer

Highlights

Built for your business
  • Use directly in Shopify admin

About this app

Launched

March 17, 2020

Languages

English

Works with

Shopify POS, Ping, Point of sale (POS), Inbox

An easy-to-use TCPA compliant SMS & MMS marketing and automations app built for e-commerce merchants

Drive traffic & sales with personalized text message marketing campaigns. Set up automations to recover abandoned carts, confirm orders & more! Easily sync existing data into your account. Send and receive SMS and MMS messages to & from customers right within Shopify Admin, Shopify Inbox, or Shopify POS. Create targeted text marketing campaigns, triggered automations (such as shipping notifications, checkout recovery, order delivery etc), and 1:1 conversations to boost retention and engagement.

Drive traffic & sales with personalized text message marketing campaigns. Set up automations to recover abandoned carts, confirm orders & more! Easily sync existing data into your account. Send and receive SMS and MMS messages to & from customers right within Shopify Admin, Shopify Inbox, or Shopify POS. Create targeted text marketing campaigns, triggered automations (such as shipping notifications, checkout recovery, order delivery etc), and 1:1 conversations to boost retention and engagement. more
  • Easily create reusable SMS text and MMS image message templates and flows.
  • Automate your text message marketing based on customer actions and triggers.
  • Create customer segments using data such as location, abandoned cart, and more.
  • Build & transfer TCPA-compliant subscriber lists. Understand customer profiles.
  • Track revenue, ROI, CTR, & conversion metrics using the built-in analytics tool.

Pricing

Free to install

3.5 cents per message sent in Canada/USA, 9.9 cents per message sent Internationally, 7.9 cents per MMS message sent

Free to install

3.5 cents per message sent in Canada/USA, 9.9 cents per message sent Internationally, 7.9 cents per MMS message sent

All charges are billed in USD. See all pricing options

129 reviews

Overall rating
4
Counts per rating level
  • 77% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
February 1, 2024

Extremely glitchy, crashes all the time.

Printique
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
September 12, 2023

I shouldn’t have to pay for app to use on shopify as website we pay all that money was supposed to have good free apps to use to make our money we pay back i don’t sell like that and still paying why are we paying every time we get an order why are we paying for a domain that we like why is shopify domain have to have myShopify on it why are they no one to answer our phone calls now it’s ridiculous how they stealing our money when we don’t even get it back by the time the next bill comes

Rose Hair Shop
United States
About 2 years using the app
Appregator replied October 5, 2023

Hi,

I wanted to clarify that our app is not built by Shopify and we do not charge a monthly subscription, nor do we charge you for your domain!

We are an SMS marketing app and we only charge you if you are sending text messages using our app.

Please reach out to us if there is anything else we can help clarify.

Best,
Appregator Team

June 30, 2023

I WISH I COULD GIVE ZERO STARS

I have complained about the prices already with this app, and I am back to say after paying $270 for ONE SMS BLAST; they froze my account. They took my money first, didn't send the message but held the message as a draft until the review is complete.

What review needs to be done if I have been paying you for each message for about a year now.

Once my account is done being "REVIEWED" I'm done. The app is too expensive anyway and I have found better apps. The reports are inaccurate as well.

RUN FROM THIS APP NOW!!

Xtreme Kurves
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Appregator replied June 30, 2023

Hi,

I'm extremely sorry for the inconvenience caused. As mentioned, the account reviews are usually implemented by the carrier provider and not by us. The moment we received your email, we got the review completed and everything should be working fine with your account.

We never want anyone to have a negative experience with our app and we are always here to help out. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with.

Thank you for your support.

Edited August 28, 2023

Updated on August 28

The customer service (Laura) responds quickly and can solve the problem that the SMS cannot be sent in time. However, after a period of time, there will still be problems that cannot be received, and the stability still needs to be improved.

────────────────────────────────────

First of all, you only use this app to send a text message to a customer, and then the customer makes a purchase, and the app will record it as its credit! Again, after I sent a lot of text messages, I found that these text messages had no effect, so I tried to send to my own number, but I didn't receive any messages at all! ! ! But this app has deducted my fee!

────────────────────────

Update

The developer contacted me and said they gave me a new number. After testing, I can receive text messages. But to be honest, I'm not sure how long this new number will last, I'm not confident about it.

9K Safety
United States
5 months using the app
Appregator replied July 13, 2023

Hi,

We only record a customer's purchase as credit if they have made the purchase after clicking on the link set in the text message. We do not take any commission from this and this is purely for your own calculations in deciding whether text message is an effective channel for you.

Regarding the deliverability - we provided you a refund for any messages that were not delivered and set you up with a new verified toll-free number that will not have any deliverability issues or disruptions.

We thank you for your continued support for our app!

March 11, 2021

Really easy to use, affordable and the dashboard is friendly. We've been using it for almost three months and is a great solution for sending SMS to our clients.

kool-factory
United States
Almost 3 years using the app

About this app

Launched

March 17, 2020

Languages

English

Works with

Shopify POS, Ping, Point of sale (POS), Inbox

Built by Appregator

About Appregator

4.0 average rating

4 years building apps for the Shopify App Store

125 Western Ave, Allston, MA, 02163, US

Support

Send a message

laura@superchargedsms.com

More apps like this

4.9 out of 5 stars 1951 total reviews Free plan available
Make SMS your #1 completely owned revenue channel
4.7 out of 5 stars 130 total reviews Free plan available
Text marketing with AI & SMS alert for abandoned cart recovery
3.5 out of 5 stars 10 total reviews Free to install
OTP Login, checkout OTP, Abandoned cart, order notifications