Samlet bedømmelse
4,9
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 93 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 5 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
22. november 2023

DOES NOT WORK PROPERLY!
Have contacted them multiple times because users who unsubscribe can not resubscribe. A message is sent to the user saying they are already a subscriber, but it does not change the status of the user. Multiple chats created to get this issue resolved, but it is still not correct.

Fitness Exchange
USA
Mere end 2 år bruger appen
SMSBump Ltd svarede 27. november 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience. Our support team has tried contacting you to offer assistance, but we have not heard back. We encourage you to reach out so that we can better understand the issue you're experiencing.

23. november 2023

Experiencing challenges with the SMSBump app on Shopify. Despite sending messages to various segments, including predictive, high AOV, and multiple custom segments, there's no display of CTR or conversion stats. Customer service attributing it to delays doesn't address the issue. Additionally, the balance figure isn't updating upon sending SMS, creating uncertainty about consumption. Is there a bug affecting performance? Previously generated decent revenue, but now facing a decline, especially critical for our upcoming Black Friday sale. Urgent resolution needed for continued reliance on SMS revenue. Thank you.

Pop Up Wine
Singapore
Mere end 2 år bruger appen
21. september 2023

If you are going to use their app for email then i would suggest look for another app. These guys can't even do the simple tasks of verifying the domain. I have been going back and forth with them for past 3 weeks to verify the domain but they keep emailing me like a robot. I asked them to set up a meeting to go over this issue but no luck. Stay away from this app if you want email marketing.

Cricket Best Buy
USA
Mere end et år bruger appen
17. november 2023

TL;DR: Their Premium is highly not recommended. Over-promised and under deliver.

This YOTPO is a complete disappointment and not recommended. The admin interface is a nightmare to navigate. Too many confusing reps and a dumpster fire of code in the web reviews widget make matters worse. The promised platform synergies are nonexistent. SMS Bump is a usability disaster, and even meetings with their team are a waste of time. Other platforms have proven to be far more beneficial, while YOTPO has only added frustration, complexity, and countless hours of troubleshooting. Avoid YOTPO at all costs.

Patty's Cakes and Desserts
USA
Mere end et år bruger appen
SMSBump Ltd svarede 23. november 2023

Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us - we value your feedback.

1. september 2023

I would not recommend this app to anyone. I switched over months ago to use their new email marketing software. After 3 months of using it, they were never able to fully import my email list. I went back and forth and eventually never received any help from their "tech team." I also had a problem where my links in my normal-sized links (which led to my website) in my emails would turn into massive page-long links that would direct people to an error page. No one at yotpo could figure out how to fix it. Then I started having problems with the DNS records not connecting to their platform. So I literally could not send emails for a week, with no help on the problem. Their support is helpful for really small things, but they frequently forward your problems to their "tech team" which is actually a black hole, and no one ever responds.

I think their SMS is probably fine, but whatever you do, do not switch over and use email no matter how great they make it sound.

Minaret
USA
4 måneder bruger appen
SMSBump Ltd svarede 7. september 2023

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us — we apologize for the inconvenience. We've contacted your team and we're actively working to resolve this issue.

22. november 2023

Absurd cost, they consider an order converted even only due to send the SMS, the real sales (opened SMS and discount codes used) is too smaller that not worth this app taxes. I just noticed 400 dollars spent in this month but i have just done 100 orders this month, i don't know why this app spent this much and it spoiled my profit!

Inova Femme
Brasilien
Cirka 2 måneder bruger appen
SMSBump Ltd svarede 27. november 2023

Thanks for sharing your feedback with us. Our team has tried contacting you to offer assistance, but we have not heard back. Please contact us at your earliest convenience.

3. september 2023

I had been on the chat for help on another matter for 20 minutes with Don. I had mentioned that they have a popup that promotes a free upgrade with less $/txt if you signup for an appt and go through stuff with them. Back in March, we did this and went to the appointment, only to be stood up. I even provided the screenshots and emails. I mentioned it, and they said they would look into it. Haven't heard back from them and they closed the case. No resolution.

Unprofessional.

My Healthy Penguin
USA
Næsten 2 år bruger appen
SMSBump Ltd svarede 19. september 2023

We sincerely apologize for the inconveniences. Our team has contacted you a few times to offer assistance, but we haven't heard back from you. We encourage you to reach out so that we can find a solution.

31. oktober 2023

The app doesn't work for us. It sends some random notifications that it should not. 1 customer received 5 messages of the same notification. Analytics shows completely wrong data. It does not always send a Shipping Confirmation Notification. We hoped that it would work, but it's really not.

Liberty Orchards
USA
30 dage bruger appen
SMSBump Ltd svarede 13. november 2023

Thank you for leaving a review. We value your feedback and apologize for the inconvenience. Our support team has tried contacting you to offer assistance, but we have not heard back. We encourage you to reach out so that we can better understand the issue you're experiencing.

8. september 2023

Dead app. Doesn't open in chrome. Their support is pathetic... frustrating experience

Bigaussiemart
Singapore
Næsten 4 år bruger appen
SMSBump Ltd svarede 19. september 2023

Thank you for leaving a review. We value your feedback and apologize for the inconvenience. Our support team has tried contacting you to offer assistance, but we have not heard back. We encourage you to reach out so that we can better understand the issue you're experiencing.

12. oktober 2023

I've seen more bugs and lags in this app than in any other. Nothing works as intended. The support is useless, with their first response to a question about why SMS aren't being sent usually being that the customer probably didn't leave their phone number. I never got a response to any of the tickets I created. All SMS templates are written to be as long as possible, so we have to pay for two SMS instead of one. I would never recommend this to anyone.

Ranok Inc
USA
4 dage bruger appen
SMSBump Ltd svarede 16. oktober 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience. Our team has been in contact with you, and we're actively investigating the issue.