Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 92 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
26 novembre 2022

After using it a while I can definitely say that this app is a super-star. It's a must have in the marketing world. It will increase your revenues and it will give you another way to reach out to your customers. Support is terrific and always available to help you solve any problems, even the complex one. I have just upgraded out of their free plan, which already gives you opportunity to make money with flows. Don't forget to set up email campaigns as well, as there are 10,000 free email.

Wanan Luxury
Italie
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
11 août 2023

Keano was very helpful. After using it a while I can definitely say that this app is a super-star. It's a must have in the marketing world. It will increase your revenues and it will give you another way to reach out to your customers. Support is terrific and always available to help you solve any problems, even the complex one. I have just upgraded out of their free plan, which already gives you opportunity to make money with flows. Don't forget to set up email campaigns as well, as there are 10,000 free email.

sunsetkidz
États-Unis
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
11 juillet 2023

I recently had the pleasure of using the Shopify app SMSBump for my online store's SMS marketing needs, and I must say it has been a game-changer. Not only does the app offer powerful features and seamless integration with my Shopify store, but the exceptional customer service I received throughout my experience truly exceeded my expectations.

First and foremost, SMSBump provides an intuitive and user-friendly interface, making it easy for even non-technical users to navigate. Setting up automated SMS campaigns, creating personalized messages, and managing subscriber lists have been incredibly straightforward tasks. The app also offers a wide range of customizable templates, ensuring that my SMS campaigns are professional, engaging, and aligned with my brand.

One of the standout features of SMSBump is its robust automation capabilities. I was able to set up automated SMS triggers based on specific events, such as order confirmations, shipping updates, abandoned carts, and more. These automated messages have not only helped me provide a seamless customer experience but also boosted my sales and customer engagement significantly.

However, what truly sets SMSBump apart is its exceptional customer service. Whenever I encountered any questions or issues, their support team was prompt, friendly, and incredibly knowledgeable. The response time was impressive, with most inquiries being addressed within a few hours. The team went above and beyond to ensure that I had a smooth experience and provided valuable insights and recommendations to maximize the effectiveness of my SMS campaigns.

Moreover, SMSBump regularly releases updates and new features, demonstrating their commitment to staying ahead of the curve and continuously improving their app. It's evident that they listen to user feedback and implement changes accordingly, making the app even more robust and feature-rich.

In conclusion, I highly recommend SMSBump to any Shopify store owner looking to leverage the power of SMS marketing. With its user-friendly interface, powerful automation capabilities, and exceptional customer service, SMSBump has become an integral part of my marketing strategy. The app has helped me drive sales, improve customer engagement, and establish stronger connections with my audience. Kudos to the SMSBump team for creating such a fantastic app and providing top-notch customer support.

WorkSpace
Allemagne
Environ 4 heures d’utilisation de l’application
21 août 2023

Don was very helpful. After using it a while I can definitely say that this app is a super-star. It's a must have in the marketing world. It will increase your revenues and it will give you another way to reach out to your customers. Support is terrific and always available to help you solve any problems, even the complex one. I have just upgraded out of their free plan, which already gives you ...

Siddiqui LLC
Pakistan
2 jours d’utilisation de l’application
19 juillet 2023

Don B was awesome! I'm absolutely thrilled with SMSBump! It has made a huge impact on my business by significantly increasing my conversion rate. The best part is how easy it is to use and customize. I can create eye-catching SMS campaigns that really resonate with my customers in no time.

The analytics tools provided by SMSBump are a game-changer. I can easily track the performance of my campaigns and make data-driven decisions to optimize my marketing strategies. It's been incredibly helpful in growing my business.

What's even better is that SMSBump offers a free plan that's already packed with awesome features. I was able to test it out and see the results without spending a dime. It's a fantastic way to get started and see the value it brings.

And let's talk about the support team. They're amazing! Whenever I've had any questions or issues, they've been super helpful and quick to respond. Their dedication to customer satisfaction is top-notch.

Honestly, I can't recommend SMSBump enough. If you're running a Shopify store and want to send SMS to your customers, this app is a must-have. It's user-friendly, the analytics are on point, and the support team is fantastic. Give it a try and see your business grow!

LightMate
Australie
44 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 31 mai 2023

I love using this app for my marketing efforts. It's very easy to understand and create for someone like me that's not use to creating automations. I would recommend for anyone starting out + they give credits when starting out to get your campaigns going. That's a great deal of help while i'm trying to figure things out and it not having to be on my own dime.

Joann C helped me with my latest issue and was excellent and knowledgable with everything I needed.

Human Experience
États-Unis
12 mois d’utilisation de l’application
16 juin 2023

I'm absolutely thrilled with SMSBump! It has made a huge impact on my business by significantly increasing my conversion rate. The best part is how easy it is to use and customize. I can create eye-catching SMS campaigns that really resonate with my customers in no time.

The analytics tools provided by SMSBump are a game-changer. I can easily track the performance of my campaigns and make data-driven decisions to optimize my marketing strategies. It's been incredibly helpful in growing my business.

What's even better is that SMSBump offers a free plan that's already packed with awesome features. I was able to test it out and see the results without spending a dime. It's a fantastic way to get started and see the value it brings.

And let's talk about the support team. They're amazing! Whenever I've had any questions or issues, they've been super helpful and quick to respond. Their dedication to customer satisfaction is top-notch.

Honestly, I can't recommend SMSBump enough. If you're running a Shopify store and want to send SMS to your customers, this app is a must-have. It's user-friendly, the analytics are on point, and the support team is fantastic. Give it a try and see your business grow!

Boom Boom Home
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 6 janvier 2023

It's only been about 2 weeks and I am still learning all of the Yotpo settings and options. I had issues with the first support agent as I got a complete brush off with no follow-up, but I kept going. As well as their website's pricing page advertising "bundles" but apparently that does not mean discounted bundles, which is a bit misleading, especially since they require you to contact them regarding bundles, which I filled the contact form twice and never heard a response until I reached out.

5 stars because there was one setting I couldn't figure out if it was possible, so I reached out again and Lord literally saved the day by showing me a single button that completely activated what I needed!

Update: PL also was a great help with a later concern I had! Good customer service so far!

Florida Candle Co
États-Unis
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
SMSBump Ltd a répondu 20 janvier 2023

Thank you for writing a review — we value your feedback.

Modifié le 20 juillet 2023

Love this tool! Support is fast, efficient and friendly as well. Had a small issue and they were able to fix me right up within 15-20 minutes. Definitely recommend!

Edited to add: I always appreciate it when folks come back later to edit their posts. Here I am in July after leaving the initial review in Feb, and just needed a little help with something. PL on the support team fixed me up quickly. Love this app.

The Good Sign Co.
Canada
8 mois d’utilisation de l’application
SMSBump Ltd a répondu 10 février 2023

Thank you for writing a review — we value your feedback.

20 septembre 2023

I've experimented with various email marketing applications, and a persistent challenge has been the lack of a "Buy X Get Y" coupon feature. Just when I was about to settle with the notion that this might be a common limitation across platforms, I had the fortune of interacting with John D from customer services.

Not only did John take the time to understand my specific needs, but he also went above and beyond by providing step-by-step screenshots guiding me on how to integrate with Shopify discounts. To my delight, it worked seamlessly! While the app currently doesn't offer individualized random codes for subscribers, I'm now able to provide a general code to all my subscribers, which is a significant leap from where I started.

While I'm hopeful for the development of the individualized code feature in the future, I must say that the proactive and efficient customer service I received from John D has been a game-changer. I'm genuinely glad I decided to give this app a shot and would highly recommend it to others looking for an email marketing solution.

LT Glow
Royaume-Uni
Environ une heure d’utilisation de l’application